Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joliet, IL

Relaxed atmosphere

Posted Aug 15, 2016
A pleasant place with effective staff. Very nice breakfast with many choices of food. Relaxing and enjoyable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Not what I expected!!!!!!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The bed was so hard that it was like sleeping on the floor. Very uncomfortable. No continental breakfast. Wedding party was running up and down the hall yelling and partying all night. Staff wouldn't ask them to be quite and considerate of others. We will not be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Beautiful hotel close to interstates.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Beautiful hotel. Lobby amenities great. Kiddos loved the pool. Breakfast excellent at reasonable cost. Staff are FAB! We were using interstate 70. GPS took use the long way. Use the exit for Bryan Road, O'Fallen, Missouri.
1 out of 5
by Daniel from Chicago

First and Last Time...

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Lobby is very nice thats where it ends.. the walls in the room were thin, we heard the neighbors telephone conversation that went on for two and a half hours until 11:30 p.m. the doors aren't any better we were woken up Saturday morning and Sunday Morning by kids yelling and running in the hallways.. maid service wasn't the greatest either, our room must have been the last room before lunch or the last room before quittin Time. Bed was made but garbage wasn't dumped, we got fresh towels but they left the used ones on the floor they also left a spray bottle of cleaner in the bathroom on the counter.. all in all we won't be staying with them again.. we visit that area 4 to 6 times a year...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to where our son lives.

Posted May 11, 2016
Great room and bath configurations. Will stay here again in 3 months. Helpful and courteous staff. Great breakfast for purchase.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dave

Baseball Tryouts

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Baseball
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The Sunday Hotel Front Desk person was wonderful! Our daughter needed to go to urgent care and she gave us directions to the closest one. Thanks!! A down side was the bathroom was not cleaned and not enough towels. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Business Hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Another business trip, another hotel Over the time I have learned to appreciate Hilton Garden Inn for everything they offer. Great Hotel, great value and familiar customer experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by JE, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to come to Hotels.com to review our hotel. I appreciate the kind words about the hotel and the staff. I am glad that we met all your expectations of Hilton Garden Inn and that you had an enjoyable stay. I will make sure this all gets passed along to the staff. If there is anything else I can do for you or anything you would like to mention, please do not hesitate to contact me at Travis.Young@hilton.com. Thank you for your time and have a great day today!