Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Dining close by.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Hotel like new! Staff well informed and helpful.
Cons: I wish the continental breakfast would be included.
Location: Seafood dining at Bristol's
Daniel at the desk was very helpful and efficient. The hotel had very nice amenities but the breakfast was for fee. Great location with Bristol's Seafood Grill 40 yards from the front door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joliet, IL

Pleasant facility

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Close to major highways, convenient for my arrival from Chicagoland area.
5 out of 5
by Benjamine

Great Place!

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
For us, this was a perfect stay. Only 45 minutes from St. Louis, CLEAN & COMFORTABLE. The staff we encountered were very kind and helpful. Will be staying here again just to get away from the city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2017
Nice hotel a bit too far from St. Louis. We reserved two rooms. The pool was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here for any reason.

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible customer service. Mattress made from plywood,or so it felt. Multiple hairs in bath. Over priced. Surly desk staff. Unwilling in every way to try and resolve a booking problem. Total attitude of we got your money screw you. Will never stay at any Hilton property again due to our horrible experience here. There are a lot of good hotels out there that give good service. Save yourself the headache and look elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicagoland

Open spaces

Posted May 30, 2017
The lobby is very inviting and the outdoor sitting areas are comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great hotel with very nice restaurant next door.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Excellent hotel at a great price! Needed a hotel because of a major ice storm we encountered driving from Michigan to Colorado. Very happy we were able too get one of the last rooms here. Everything was excellent. Had dinner after a stressful day drIving at the restaurant next door (Bristol's).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Front desk not responsive

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Cons: Free continental breakfast .
An honors member since 1983, I have traveled the USA staying at Hilton properties. Tuesday, I drove in from Nashville TN. A 6 hour trip , arrived at your hotel at noon . I explained to the front desk young lady that I would like to check in ,drop bags and wash up as I would need to be at the hospital all afternoon and evening to visit with my mother pre op and that I would not be back to the hotel until 10 - 11 pm. This fell on deaf ears. Absolutely no consideration offered. I am asking management to train and empower their people to LISTEN.