Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Awesome place to stay. It is close to six flags, mall and a town with a lot of food places.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warsaw, MO

Close to shopping & restaurants

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We won't stay at a Holiday Inn again. One thing was missing that we need.......a MICROWAVE in the room. There is one in the lobby but of course if you're in your PJ's that trip is not recommended. Other than that,... it is a nice place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

This hotel was filthy and front desk was rude.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Trash everywhere. Pool was green. No hot tub front desk host was rude. One person working g the breakfast and could not keep up. Last two times I've stayed at holliday in it was not a plesent experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Yummy, hot and fresh breakfast. Beds were comfy. Air conditioner kept room cold. Coffee and tea available in room. Only thing was that there was a drunk wedding party there and people were yelling up and down the aisles at 3 am. Went down stairs to see what the commotion was and the elevevator would not go back up. Employee says that happens from time to time but it was scary trying to avoid the drunk people and getting back to my room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax

Clean, comfortable

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Room with modern design is very spacious and elegant. Very convenient to work on some electronic devices at the same time efficiently. Breakfast is lovely..... I would stay in this hotel if I have chance in future.
4 out of 5
by Margaret from Sugar Land, Texas

Wedding weekend

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We were in for my sons wedding weekend...the location was perfect for our needs. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Check-in and out went smoothly. The complimentary breakfast was a treat. There were several rooms in our block for all the out of town guests, and from what I could tell, everyone enjoyed their stay. My only complaint is that there is only one elevator for the entire hotel, which means that for the busy Memorial Day weekend that we stayed, it took quite a while for the elevator to get to the fourth floor...and people from the lower floors sometimes had to go up before they could come down again. Mostly this wasn't a big deal, but twice it caused us to be late meeting others in our party downstairs. I would stay again though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Room flood

Posted May 15, 2016
Nice place, great staff, but the windows leaked every time it rained and it rained before we arrived, so we had a puddle in our room and a big blower when we arrived. It dried up some, then it rained again and we had a puddle again. The staff didn't ask us about the puddle after it rained the second day and because they were full they didn't offer to move us. Don't count on dry floors if it rains here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice hotel

Posted May 9, 2016
Only stayed one night, but it was quiet, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Pamela from St. Louis, MO

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, nice breakfast. Pool was nice.
5 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels