Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Room flood

Posted May 15, 2016
Nice place, great staff, but the windows leaked every time it rained and it rained before we arrived, so we had a puddle in our room and a big blower when we arrived. It dried up some, then it rained again and we had a puddle again. The staff didn't ask us about the puddle after it rained the second day and because they were full they didn't offer to move us. Don't count on dry floors if it rains here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice hotel

Posted May 9, 2016
Only stayed one night, but it was quiet, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Pamela from St. Louis, MO

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, nice breakfast. Pool was nice.
5 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was decent but our room was not 100% clean. Mainly the bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Not like the pictures.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Rooms were clean and breakfast was pretty good. There were no pool towels (we had to go to the front desk to get some) and they didn't restock our room with bath towels when they cleaned it. We went to the desk to get some at 8 pm and were told they were still in the dryer. Don't let the pictures fool you, THERE IS NO HOT TUB. A staff member told us that the company knows this (that even the staff has called them) but won't take down the picture because it draws more business. We came because we thought it had one. Staff was good, giving us a partial refund, but we really felt deceived.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Spring break heading home

Posted Mar 19, 2016
We only stayed overnight but the hotel was very nice and clean. The breakfast was good in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2016 by Angie, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and providing feedback on your visit. We love to provide that home away from home experience for our guests. We look forward to seeing you the next time you travel our way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Why overall rating is a 4 instead of 5

Posted Mar 10, 2016
The staff was friendly and the room was nice but for the amount it cost to stay I was not impressed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

A nice day off.

Posted Feb 22, 2016
My other half and I decided to take a day off together just to spend sometime with each other and I rented the room through Expedia, which was easy enough. We got to the hotel it was very pretty, the staff was very helpful and awesome. The room was beyond amazing and made for a very comfortable and relaxing day. 5 stars from me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2016 by Angie, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing feedback on your visit. I am happy you decided to spend your day with us and look forward to seeing you the next time you travel our way.