Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
very clean, quiet and everything worked
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2018
We only stayed 1 night, and checked in late. But it was a good experience. Staff was nice, room was clean, beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2018
nice hotel. rooms very spacious. staff very kind and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Super Nice, Wonderful Staff

Posted Feb 2, 2018
This is the second time I have stayed at this location. Both times have been fantastic. Always super clean and I have never experienced better staff at any hotel I have ever stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Don't try to swim there in the frigid winter time

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: My room didn't have a remote....called front desk, they had me one at my door in under 5 minutes.
The pool room was a balmy 60 degrees - if that. Normally you walk into a hotel swimming pool area and you want to immediately lose a few layers of clothes from the heat/humidity. Not the case here. We walked into the pool area and it was about 20 degrees colder than the hotel hallway....we wanted sweatshirts and coats. While the water temperature itself was fine, the temperature inside the pool area was so cold, it made swimming unbearable. The staff said it was because it was so cold outside they were forced to keep the temperature colder in the room. That may be true, but one of the main reasons we chose this hotel was for the indoor swimming facility, so to not even be able to use it, was very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location on cross-country trip!

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Welcoming check-in team, great location in relation to our routing cross-country, large. spacious and comfortable room and wonderful continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2017 on Hotels