Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very nice hotel convenient to business I did.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Very pleasant stay. Convenient to many places. A great breakfast served daily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blue Springs, MO

Would stay again!

Posted Nov 29, 2015
The room we were given was not the room that was shown when we were booking the room. We had 5 adults and the room shown at booking had 2 queens and a couch for our 5th person. Got there only given a room with 2 queens. Called to front desk was told we could "rent" a rollaway for $10 more dollars. We were already charged an extra $30 when we paid for the room for the extra person. After stating this they brought us a rollaway for no charge! Room was very clean and comfortable. We did have to take our breakfast back to our room to eat. Very crowded and no tables available. Front desk clerk seemed a little put off that we had booked thru Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by STEPHEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Our room was very clean. Loved the decor. Breakfast had many things to choose from. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. Healthy and abundant breakfast choices. Very convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very Good room

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Just one night and it was very nice room. The only thing I was hoping for was a hottub and/or sauna to relax and there was none.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
I have always had good luck booking with hotels.com except this time I found the room not really clean after the first night. There was a chip found in the sheets and someone else's sock in the sheets. The hotel desk clerk was not friendly and the staff were all too busy on their cell phones to smile or acknowledge any one in our party. Next time I will read the reviews more carefully
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murray, KY

Clean, Comfy and Great Breakfast

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: I enjoy a hotel that is clean, smells nice and actually provides what it advertises and this one does.
Cons: They could use a second elevator
Location: O'Fallon Holiday Inn Express was within 20 minutes or less from St. Louis Zoo, Science Museum, St. Louis Arch and tons of shopping.
Family weekend in St. Louis and chose this hotel for our stay. Far enough from city to be reasonable traffic, close to all attractions, reasonable prices and excellent all-around quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Good experience, no complaints. Hotel was very clean.