Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murray, KY

Clean, Comfy and Great Breakfast

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: I enjoy a hotel that is clean, smells nice and actually provides what it advertises and this one does.
Cons: They could use a second elevator
Location: O'Fallon Holiday Inn Express was within 20 minutes or less from St. Louis Zoo, Science Museum, St. Louis Arch and tons of shopping.
Family weekend in St. Louis and chose this hotel for our stay. Far enough from city to be reasonable traffic, close to all attractions, reasonable prices and excellent all-around quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Good experience, no complaints. Hotel was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Wanted to see St Louis and go to a Cardinal's game

Posted Aug 4, 2015
We really liked it and will come back. The rooms were nice & big. Very clean. The free breakfast was very good. Seemed like a nice, safe place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Posted Jul 22, 2015
We had ants in the room and they are in the middle of a remodel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Express, O'Fallon, MO

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Location: Not much near by. Had to look for a place to eat...but did ok
The hotel was remodeling, so condition was not good. It interferred with the check-in process and with breakfast, somewhat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall, the hotel stay was nice.

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: It was by a lot restaurants and things to do.
Overall, the hotel stay was nice. We did have a lot of noise in our hallway not just due to other visitors but there was always an outstanding amount of cleaning staff on every hall so you could hear every 30 mins "house keeping". We also had some dirty towels in our room, it could have been stains but those shouldn't be used again. The room was very nice and comfortable, and very chilly which is a plus for my boyfriend and I. The hotel was very warm so we just knew the room would be to but it wasn't.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
Hotel is under renovation. Vending machines were all empty throughout hotel. Tried to ask desk staff about nearby restaurants and they literally shrugged their shoulders and made a funny face. I enjoyed imitating it later when telling the story to my friends. Room was large and nicely furnished but temperature was set to 61 degrees F when we arrived. Needed to hang out in the lobby for 30 minutes while room warmed up. When trying to sleep all hallway noise was clearly audible in the room due to one inch gap between main door and floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by david l from Bartlett, Tn

Quick stay

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good, food good, people friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shakopee MN

Posted May 24, 2015
Clean, quiet, comfortable, helpful staff. There was some construction going on when we were there (May 2015) but it was no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Colorado

Great place to stay.

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Quick, stay at this motel quick. They are renovating and there is a little dust, but the staff more than makes of for a few narrowed halls with fantastic service. Given the neighborhood the price is sure to go up as soon as the renovations are done. The location convenient to the western suburbs, parks, a great rec center, and would be my choice on a road trip with kids.