Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to air base.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Front desk people seemed over worked. Not overly friendly. Had to run front desk and breakfast bar. Breakfast area was not very clean. Floor was sticky and one table had dirt from breakfast before. Rooms are extremely small! This was our last stay of a two week vacation out west and by far the most disappointing room. We had much better rooms for fairer prices. This is an old motel that could use some updates, including getting rid of old carpet. Pool area was nice, however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel so comfortable

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Overall is good, just need wash the carpet. The hotel is closed to the market so you don’t need to worry about something that you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lakemoor il

Was near where I was going

Posted Sep 2, 2017
It was fine enjoyed my stay very comfortable bed . Pillows could have been firmer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We had a great time in the pool and hot tub with the kids and grandchildren and enjoyed a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belleville

Wonderful hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I want to say everyone was wonderful. Everyone went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. The only thing that was wrong and wasn't a big deal, but they might want to take care of it was they have a any problem and they need to spray for ants, but other than that, we had a wonderful time and I will be going back to visit again whether or not they have an ant problem or not. Love you guys. Your the best!! Keep up the work!!
2 out of 5
by Michael

Never stay here

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Rented two rooms. They were both dirty and had a very strong cigarette smell.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Very clean sauna, pool and room. Breakfast so so.

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Clean room. A fabulous and very clean sauna and pool. Breakfast eggs not so great and should have better biscuits and sausage.
2 out of 5
by jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay, could be better

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
The road leaving the hotel is nonstop busy, making it difficult to get in and out. There was a weird odor throughout the hotel, especially in the hallways and elevators. People were out in the parking lot late at night in lawn chairs...a little trashy. The pillows were the size of small throw pillows, so make sure to bring your own. Overall, the hotel seems a bit run down and outdated. It's okay, slightly overpriced.
4 out of 5
by Rhonda

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Overall great hotel. On the older side but very clean and well kept. Awesome pool. Loved that there was a refrigerator and microwave in the room. The breakfast was beyond what we expected. Our air conditioning unit made a very loud knocking noise but other than that, I would stay there again.