Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lakemoor il

Was near where I was going

Posted Sep 2, 2017
It was fine enjoyed my stay very comfortable bed . Pillows could have been firmer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We had a great time in the pool and hot tub with the kids and grandchildren and enjoyed a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belleville

Wonderful hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I want to say everyone was wonderful. Everyone went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. The only thing that was wrong and wasn't a big deal, but they might want to take care of it was they have a any problem and they need to spray for ants, but other than that, we had a wonderful time and I will be going back to visit again whether or not they have an ant problem or not. Love you guys. Your the best!! Keep up the work!!
4 out of 5
by Rhonda

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Overall great hotel. On the older side but very clean and well kept. Awesome pool. Loved that there was a refrigerator and microwave in the room. The breakfast was beyond what we expected. Our air conditioning unit made a very loud knocking noise but other than that, I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Samuel

I will pick a different location next time

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
For what looks to be relatively new, carpet was dirty in hallways and HVAC unit was too loud, even on low setting. I will pick a different motel in future
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Perfect no frills hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great cheap clean hotel ...easy to find, easy check in, check out, largest and better than expected breakfast
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Checked in late at night after booking on hotels.com 30 minutes earlier, and I was happy that they had our reservation and a room. It did take the front desk a little while to figure out which room we could stay in, and ended up staying in the handicapped-accessible room. But everything was clean and comfortable. Very good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Room and service were fine. Only one kind of cold cereal (my usual breakfast) as the Frosted Flakes container was empty.