Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely nice staff, exceptionally clean

Posted May 30, 2017
Excellent experience, will stay here again. Staff super accommodating. Room was comfortable, quiet and very clean. Entire facility kept emmaculant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by Tyrell Johnson, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete this great review for us. I am glad you had an excellent experience. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Passing through to St. Louis

Posted Mar 29, 2017
I purchased this room based on the high rating. The hotel room was clean-ish. The hot water took seriously 10 minutes to warm up, there was no water pressure, I found a pubic hair on my soap bar, and the bed was uncomfortable. If you get a room by the elevators, ask for another room. Our room vibrated every time someone used the elevator. The quick interaction we had with the staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
by kalynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Whitney

Great hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very clean. Loved that it had a kitchenette also. Lots of great restaurants that are close and deliver.
3 out of 5
by Kim

Very friendly but had some issues

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Air conditioning was really loud and horrible out of commission. Our tub stopper leaked so a hot bath was out of the question as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I love staying at Residence Inn!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Great hotel in a great location. Close to many stores and restaurants. clean, very comfortable with good breakfast. Im very picky, but I'm never disappointed at Residence Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by Christina Isaacs, FOM, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure having you! It's great to hear we have met your expectations. I will share your feedback with the staff. Hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Water pressure in shower was ridiculously low otherwise great value.
4 out of 5
by Eric from Waterloo, IL

Overall nice, but a bit noisy

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and beautifully furnished. However, it wasn't that well sound-proofed. Noise from upstairs filters down and can be distracting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels