Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Long Island

Better than last years stay at another well known

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Entrance, personnel and breakfast were all nice. Bedrooms are clean but need new rugs and some furniture. Dripping faucet at tub, asked for repair, got a smile from the desk but faucet never fixed. Taxes are excessive.
5 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was the worst in which I have ever slept. It was horribly uncomfortable, old and a terrible mattress. The basketball court was right outside our window, and due to poor construction, we heard everything from people outside to the extremely loud family above us. We heard every step they took, especially when their children were jumping up and down on the floor. The space around the bed was very tight, so it was difficult to move around. The staff wasn't rude, but they weren't friendly either, especially when my husband requested a towel while at the pool from a staff member, and she never returned, and he had to utilize a used towel lying on a chair. This hotel stay was one of the worst I have ever taken.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Tim, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your candid remarks about our hotel condition. I hope to improve our facility based on the information you have provided. Safe Travels,
4 out of 5
by Erik from Camdenton

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place. Great rate. Had to have maintenance up to fix bathroom light when we first checked in. The jacuzzi spa did not work. Breakfast was outstanding
5 out of 5
by TIMOTHY M from Bedford texas

Just simply comfortable

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Just comfortable
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Texas

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great place and price fair
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The room was great and very comfortable.
Location: Lots of good restaurants neary by like the Brass Rail, Ami's Italian Restaurant.
The King suite was very very comfortable and relaxing. Breakfast was good too. Staff were very kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Melissa from Camdenton

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place. The jacuzzi spa was broken and we needed maintenance right away when we checked in. Breakfast was spectacular and it was a quite hotel.