Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Passing through to St. Louis

Posted Mar 29, 2017
I purchased this room based on the high rating. The hotel room was clean-ish. The hot water took seriously 10 minutes to warm up, there was no water pressure, I found a pubic hair on my soap bar, and the bed was uncomfortable. If you get a room by the elevators, ask for another room. Our room vibrated every time someone used the elevator. The quick interaction we had with the staff was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I love staying at Residence Inn!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Great hotel in a great location. Close to many stores and restaurants. clean, very comfortable with good breakfast. Im very picky, but I'm never disappointed at Residence Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by Christina Isaacs, FOM, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure having you! It's great to hear we have met your expectations. I will share your feedback with the staff. Hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Water pressure in shower was ridiculously low otherwise great value.
4 out of 5
by Eric from Waterloo, IL

Overall nice, but a bit noisy

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and beautifully furnished. However, it wasn't that well sound-proofed. Noise from upstairs filters down and can be distracting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

It was great

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Fun stay with wedding party.great room nice and cozy.
5 out of 5
by brad

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great other than the hot tub and swimming pool was out of service
4 out of 5
by Robin from Dayton, OH

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay and hotel. Clean and comfortable. Our only disappointment was that the pool was closed.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Long Island

Better than last years stay at another well known

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Entrance, personnel and breakfast were all nice. Bedrooms are clean but need new rugs and some furniture. Dripping faucet at tub, asked for repair, got a smile from the desk but faucet never fixed. Taxes are excessive.