Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room did not feel clean or comfortable

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Lighting was odd in the room I stayed it. The room never really looked lit. Damp carpet never dried and I was always uncomfortable in the room. Staff and breakfast were great though!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was great, room was not

Posted Aug 5, 2017
My issues were about the hotel room. Specifically non-smoking yet the whole room smelled like smoke. Everything was damp and musky and nothing really looked clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Overnight stay. Easy check in/out. Very clean and comfortable. Best hotel shower ever!! I love water pressure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Room was right near elevator so it was super noisy and you could hear doors opening/closing and people in and out all night long. That was a little annoying but otherwise the stay was alright.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Room smelled horrible, could hear every time hallway door closed or opened. No sound insulation. Hotel was clean, travel baseball teams staying there, kids running up and down hallway at all hours. Good location.
5 out of 5
by Barb

Sleep inn was comfortable and clean

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
We spent very little time at the hotel...just to sleep. It was comfortable nd clean.
4 out of 5
by Pornsuang S.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Freddie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Katherine

OK stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. We stayed here because it had an indoor pool -- however, when we got there the pool was not open.