Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Nice hotel, clean, but the room was small. Good location to food, shopping
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, Il

Outdated, noisey place

Posted Sep 3, 2017
First off it took 15 minutes to get our room. I thought we were all set since I booked a week before. I think they were overbooked and she had to find an available room. The refrigerator in the room buzzed. It would stop if you hit it or bumped it but always came back to buzzing. Don't even turn on the fan in the bathroom. Something was wrong and it sounded like it was going to fall from the ceiling. Very loud. Pool didn't look very clean and no towels on rack. Beds were just ok...a bit soft. If someone was at the sink you couldn't open the door to the bathroom.Just a crappy room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Only thing I would improve on the room is to have adequate lighting in the bathroom area to to put on makeup.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel staff was very nice. There was no housekeeping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oh

Close to park

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Trash wasn't taken out everyday. Room wasn't touched up... found a hair bunchie that wasn't mine in room on day one! Had to go to front desk everyday for CLEAN towels !!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room did not feel clean or comfortable

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Lighting was odd in the room I stayed it. The room never really looked lit. Damp carpet never dried and I was always uncomfortable in the room. Staff and breakfast were great though!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was great, room was not

Posted Aug 5, 2017
My issues were about the hotel room. Specifically non-smoking yet the whole room smelled like smoke. Everything was damp and musky and nothing really looked clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Overnight stay. Easy check in/out. Very clean and comfortable. Best hotel shower ever!! I love water pressure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Room was right near elevator so it was super noisy and you could hear doors opening/closing and people in and out all night long. That was a little annoying but otherwise the stay was alright.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Room smelled horrible, could hear every time hallway door closed or opened. No sound insulation. Hotel was clean, travel baseball teams staying there, kids running up and down hallway at all hours. Good location.