Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Walking distance to soccer tournament fields and was a win-win experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

lack of concern for our requests/ complaints

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Lots of pillows, bed was ok. Plenty of outlets for our needs.
Cons: Do something visibly about complaints. Need to see (& smell) results.
Location: Near 64 & 50. Close to the places we wanted to go - St Louis Zoo, restaurants, family. Went to movie, Cahokia Mounds
Booked 3 night stay to visit family. Was overbooked, had reserved 2 queen bed room& none were available on arrival. This I can understand due to sport events that weekend and they did give us a king suite with hot tub for the same pricing. However, the room was not clean- found someone's dirty sock in office area. There were M&M's & glitter all over the floor with food crumbs all over. It was patricianly vacuumed once while we were there. Bedroom area was better but smelled funny. That got worse over the rest of our stay. Tried AC, keeping door open & using bathroom fan to vent it. Asked guest services daily to check out & at least use some febreez , do more cleaning. Also -which I think the problem came from- The frig kept thawing & leaked water onto carpet. Had to throw out all our groceries that we stored in it except bottled drinks. The toilet height was very low. The hot tub/shower had no safety bars to enter & was very slippery, not even a soap dish to try to hang onto.And the edges were all moldy- needed cleaning out & new caulking. Good thing we only slept there & were gone most of the time. Breakfast was ok- about what you'd expect . Won't return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highway access.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Overall pleasant stay. Did not care for the shower and the room would not stay cool enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Everything was nice except the fact the hot tub had hair in it and mold on the cocking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable prices

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Hallway carpets need to be replaced. Room carpet is just fine .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location but the room wasn't clean.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Overall just an okay hotel for the price. The glass shower door had not been cleaned from the previous guests. The toilet seat was also dirty from the previous guest. There was a place for a refrigerator but no refrigerator in my room. I moved the coffee machine away from the bathroom vanity area to make some additional room and found hairs and debris. The bed was very comfortable but I was next to the elevator in 305 so it was very noisy through the night. There was a soccer related event in town so there was slamming doors quite early as well. Breakfast was pretty much gone by 8:45 with so many guests with large families staying in the hotel. Pool looked nice, the area was very busy with kids and families on Saturday evening. Overall I'd recommend it for the convenience. Easy to find and secure, lighted parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Hotel needs upgrading.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was pretty good.
Cons: The hotel needs serious upgrading.
Location: Easy access. Just stayed over night so did not check out the surrounding area.
The hotel is in serious need of being refurbished. The carpets are worn out and the room smelled like a dirty locker room. The ordor made the stay very unpleasant. The breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Nice hotel close to St. Louis attractions.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Room cleanliness, beds were comfy
Cons: More breakfast options
Location: Close to St. Louis
Great hotel, clean comfy room with a hot tub. Had a good breakfast and used the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Nice hotel, clean, but the room was small. Good location to food, shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Easy to find from the Interstate
Cons: The only issue we had was the remote to the TV didn't work. Not a huge deal given how tired we were.
Location: There's a great Thai restaurant just down the street. Thip's Thai. ******. YUMMY
Great place. Highly recommend it. Reasonable rates.