Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield Mo

Bare Minimum

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Close to highway
Cons: Carpet bedding and furniture
Lock on first floor window did not work. Dark and dated. Little to no furniture in room. Two old wood framed chairs that looked like came from an old hospital waiting room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Close to family

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Room smelled terrible. Musty/moldy. They did knock a little off price for pets
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Was near our location. Close to shopping and eateries.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bartlesville ok

best one we stayed at yet

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: the cleanest hotel yet and the checkin lady was very nice and so was the gentleman who help her very nice and pleasant wished all had been this good
Cons: all day coffee would be the only way
the res was made for wrong date on computer but they was nice and slide us in anyway this has been the best stay yet even the best cleaned !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
The lady working was very nice! It was just an old motel so I would rate it fair. My only dissatisfied comment was the halls smelled like smoke. The room was quiet even tho we were right off the highway. If you need an economical room it fits the bill!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: clean and renovate
place needed renovation an more attention to cleaning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value for the cost.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The Price. Very clean rooms and friendly staff.
Cons: Air conditioner unit was very noisy Lavatory single -handle faucet was backward. Normally hot is to left and cold to the right
We were looking for a cheap over night stay with easy access to I-70 near St Louis. This motel fit the bill.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old run down motel, nasty breakfast.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Cheap.
Cons: Needs updating and better breakfast.
Run down and old, needs updating. The breakfast was nasty, I ended up going to Mcdonalds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by wesley from Iowa

O.K. is the best I can say.

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
This motel was about the lowest in the Super 8 chain we have seen. If you have a room on the highway side, the traffic noise is very loud. If you have a room on the back side, the occasional train at the crossing is annoying but when they are revving up the engines at the truck repair shop across the street all night - that's annoying! There is no elevator so you have to drag your bags upstairs. The room was adequate and beds was OK. The refrigerator was not noisy at night but the AC was loud and we had to shut it off during the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels