Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Hotel with indoor pool

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Nice place to stay would recommend to any one to book this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great stay, except for the service.

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Would've been much happier with our stay if the manager wasn't so rude. The hotel itself is comfortable and clean, the rest of the staff were polite, but the manager treats customers as if they are a complete burden. We've stayed there multiple times and we usually check in later in the evening and have had multiple problems with him.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa. ok

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Room needed dusting & vacuuming, a/c was great. Towels were threadbare & rough. No iron in room. Staff was accommodating, tho. Maybe new owners in process of updating. Breakfast choices were very limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for being next to a highway

Posted Oct 15, 2015
I stayed here for two nights. Wishing five minutes my room was nice and cold and comfortable the beds where great. The only thing that sucked was when I asked the room service guy for towels he gave us one for two people. Other than that it was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sheila S.

Adequate for our needs

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
The good: The room was surprisingly nicely decorated and quite roomy. Attendant at the front desk was friendly and responsive to requests. The not-so-good: The shower lacked good water pressure in our room and the stopper was missing from the sink. Although we had a non-smoking room, the hallway smelled so strongly of smoke that our clothes hanging in our room smelled of smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

2 star

Posted Oct 11, 2015
cigarette burn hole in the bed cover and live cockroach in the bathroom...... no more cheap rooms for me.... they come at a price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ellis from Indiana

one night stay

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
would stay again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothy from Saint Louis, MO

Smelly 8!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Room was smelly. If we weren't smelling cigarette smoke from other rooms, the odor of the disinfectant used to mask odors was almost overpowering. Will definitely NOT stay at another Super 8! It was not so super...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Surprise

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Surprising nice room for the rating. Very clean and nice pictures on the wall. Would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jon

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable room. Convenient location.