Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mountain View, AR

Ants in the room

Posted Jul 14, 2017
There were ants in our room the morning after our first night there. I talked with the clerk and she refused to discount the room. All she would offer was to hAve the room sprayed. She said since the room was prepaid she could not give a discount. All she could do was refund our second night's stay if we wanted to leave. Terrible customer service!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel staff fell short. 3 day stay - trash never emptied. Beds not remade. Had to ask for towels for next day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton, MO

Great place for the price!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
This is a great place to stay for an overnight trip! It was easy to get to from the highway and was it was clean. The breakfast wasn't much but it was something to eat quickly and easily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Nice close to highway

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Orange juice and cinnamon rolls !!!! Pool friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...with a indoor pool

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Nice to have actually had a decent hotel after several poor ones
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Not recommended

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Needs updated, smell, lighting in the hall, add an elevator, get rid of roaches.
This hotel needs major updates. Smelled terrible the halls had poor lighting Pool was green you can hear freeway noise. We were on second floor with 4 kids and NO Elevator!! I seen a roach run across the breakfast bar. We packed our bags and left, we lost out on money due to no refund policy. The only thing positive was the friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by Susan

Probably not

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is a last resort kind of place. I often go to OFallon, Mo and have recently stayed at other hotels.Although it has had some remodeling it is still a less than o k motel.
3 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
the beds were uncomfortable. the room was small. The breakfast was weak. There wasn't anything close to the hotel (restaurants, etc.)