Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Not recommended

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Needs updated, smell, lighting in the hall, add an elevator, get rid of roaches.
This hotel needs major updates. Smelled terrible the halls had poor lighting Pool was green you can hear freeway noise. We were on second floor with 4 kids and NO Elevator!! I seen a roach run across the breakfast bar. We packed our bags and left, we lost out on money due to no refund policy. The only thing positive was the friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Good experience, nice staff ! Will b back , indoor pool
3 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel had a do stint Oder pungent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The hotel was pleasant and in good enough condition. The staff were professional. A roadside stay, but a good one.
3 out of 5
by Tina

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Was ok for the price but the hallways smelled of cat really bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to my business meeting.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
The room was clean, the staff friendly and helpful. I got a lot of noise from the nearby highway (I-70) and the room next door.
5 out of 5
by Chad

Worth much more than the price!

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very accommodating despite late check in and late check out and many needs for special treatments. They were great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not many options

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Orbitz
The rooms smelled musky, the air conditioner/ heater was loud, the window curtain was either complete dark or let all the light shine in, and the breakfast was next to nothing in choices. It is a quiet hotel but definitely needs to invest more into the air conditioner/heater and breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stay every time we come up to visit the grandkids