Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean. Good for an overnight stay.

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Stayed overnight. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. Bathrooms were a little outdated but nice and clean
5 out of 5
by Jean from Iowa

Good place for 1 night

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Just need a place to sleep for family get together, room had 3 beds which worked great for our extended family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite clean.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Quite clean hotel. Nice stay. Nicer than the website pictures show.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, friendly staff, dated rooms, would return

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk was friendly and helpful. Hotel was mostly quiet, we had a room right next to an exit and we didn't hear people coming and going all night, heard an occasional door shut around 8 AM as people were leaving. Rooms were mostly clean, but dated. There were only three hotels in O'Neill that we could find, one was a "name brand" hotel that seemed very overpriced for the location. The other hotel was a "mom and pop" hotel that we didn't know about until we got to town. I would definitely stay at Super 8 again, assuming the price doesn't go up.
5 out of 5
by Kaecee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hunting trip

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
We needed a simple place to stay. This fit the bill.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable for the price

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Cons: Beds
Location: Walking distance to most everything. However, it's Oneill nebraska
Great stay but the beds are very hard. Not real restful and woke up with stiff back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

haunted hotel?

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was friendly. The room was tiny and walls were paper thin. Other guests were slamming doors across the hall around 4am each night and others were shouting in the hallway. It had an overall feel of staying in someone's run down home. There is perfectly good Holiday Inn express next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was okay but

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Room was okay but make sure you review the charges to your credit card if staying at this place. I had to spend about an hour on the phone with expedia after I checked out in order to resolve an approx. $10 overcharge. Very annoying to get into disputes like this, but I did not feel like letting this one slide.