Ratings based on 3,446 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Responsive

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Staff were very quick to response to our request to move to a quieter room. Really appreciate this attention. Will come again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: Fix the refrigerator and air-conditioner. Update appliances, refrigerator, sink, cabinets, carpet and shower.
Location: To much to list. Perfect spot in Waikiki.
Hotel facility and condition did not meet what was advertised on Expedia. Rusty refrigerator, stains in the carpet, and the large bucket sitting on the porch to catch the water from the wall inserted air conditioner was disgusting and flooded on a daily bases
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: This hotel was close to the beach, restaurants and shopping
Cons: The room conditions. The carpet was very worn out and it wasn't very well cleaned.
Location: Beach, restaurants and shopping
A decent hotel close to many places but looks old and worn out carpets. For the price we paid it was not as nice as it looked in the pictures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017
This is nice and reasonable hotel. I wanna stay here again next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoolehua, Hawaii

Aunty Birthday Party

Posted Jul 15, 2017
I really enjoyed myself with my family. The hotel was in a great location. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. My grandson really likes staying there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden fees, mini ac

Posted Jul 15, 2017
20 bucks a night fee for access to internet, workout room etc. 25 a night for parking a rental car. A.c. in room so small it never got cool, stayed around 80 the whole time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TERRIBLE. PICTURES ARE A LIE!!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
I wouldn't ever recommend this hotel to anyone. Yes it may be a little cheaper but if I knew I wouldn't rather pay a little more for a better hotel. Walls were scratched up, kitchen was rusty and showers were TERRIBLE. Also, the pictures shown are lies, the rooms do not look like those pictures at all!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
I definitely expected it to be alittle more nicer compared to the photos online, it was okay, and honestly a Good place to stay, bc it was close to everything and walking distance from Waikiki beach and all the shops.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Positive...it's close the beach...great location.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Replacement of A/C unit and mattress.
Location: Lots of activities nearby such as the beach.
Pros, great location. Staff were friendly. Negatives: Room was questionable...noisy A/C unit, exterior noise early in the mornings...garage truck pickup containers. The beds were so so...need new mattress, noticeable!!! On the stove, not all the burners were functional. Add to pay additional $500 approx for 10 days...upon checking in...included $25 per day for parking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Yucky, totally outdated rooms

Posted Jul 8, 2017
This is absolutely an 1 star NOT 3 star hotel as advertised. The 50% discount and the pictures are so misleading. I got upset after checking in. The washroom is so dirty. The 2 rooms that I booked are equally outdated. The paint on the wall is peeled off, rusty appliances. There are holes on the curtain. It is strange this bad hotel is located in the neighborhood where high end stores like Gucci, Channel... are about 3 blocks away. Needless to say I will never go back to this hotel.