Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Location: Unfortunately not a lot of dining options off of property.
Extremely relaxing with excellent facilities and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Location of the resort is great in Ko Olina - especially if you're looking to stay somewhere quiet and avoid the tourist trap of Waikiki.
This was my first time visiting Oahu after having stayed in Maui multiple times in the past. I will admit, I was a bit apprehensive in booking a trip to Oahu instead of going back to Maui simply because the standard at Four Seasons Maui is soo high and I didn't want to be disappointed. With this in mind, I was pleasantly pleased with my week long vacation at Four Seasons Ko Olina. The hotel property is in excellent condition considering it only completed construction in 2016 and the technology used across the resort was impressive as well. For example, you can submit housekeeping, room service, etc requests from an ipad in your room instead of calling operator. However, there is room for improvement in staff service. Felt the service from resort employees to be quite impersonal....or perhaps I'm expecting too much based on my experience at Four Seasons Maui where resort staff greet you by your first name anytime they saw you! Dining/menu options at the resort are pretty mediocre as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

oceanside hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: oceanside.
Location: not a lot of places to eat or explore outside of the hotels. need to drive to the town of kapolei or waikiki or northshore which are great experiences
great hotel and staff, beautiful. lagoons are saturated with families and guests. only valet parking which is slow even if we called down earlier, the car was not ready. valet becomes quite busy during peak times: morning and before dinner. floral arrangements are amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Nice for parents and bonus for kiddos

Posted Apr 21, 2017
We loved our stay! We got some luxury while being next to the aulani, a bonus for the kiddo. But four season made the little one feel special too. Kids club so much fun as well. Always some there to make sure you are taken care of without being in your face. Can't wait to go back. Water was great, amenities nice as well. Fire flow drink and pineapple drink was amazing! Still close enough to go visit north shore and Waikiki. Nice to be removed from the hustle and bustle of Waikiki.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was exemplary

Posted Apr 8, 2017
We were treated to outstanding customer service and care. The staff was attentive, professional and friendly. The views and tranquillity created the most relaxing vacation I have ever been on, we will book a return trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Butler, Ga

great attention to detail

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: The room was always very clean and the staff were always helpful and friendly.
Cons: The resort restaurants were a bit pricey.
Location: I loved the location because it was not in Honolulu. There are some beautiful beaches just a bit farther up the road and some great local restaurants.
My wife and I celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary at Four Seasons in Oahu. From the day we got there till we left we were treated as though we were the only guests in the resort. The whole staff paid attention to detail in their friendly service and helpful recommendations to local sites and restaurants. They even surprised us by giving us a treat for our anniversary in the room. I would recommend the Four Seasons to anyone going to Oahu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Luxury by the beach..

Posted Apr 1, 2017
It was a Fabulous experience. From our very first impression to our departure, the hotel staff was friendly and displayed excellent customer service. The hotel was clean and is perfectly situated by the beach. The options of pool or beach side lounging was exactly what we were looking for in this vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great getaway in a quiet, beautiful location

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Everything, but especially the large, comfortable room; the view from the room; the friendly staff
Ko Olina is a beautiful and relatively quiet stretch of Oahu. The Four Seasons is top notch, and the staff was friendly and accommodating throughout our stay - some of the best, most attentive service we've enjoyed in a resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Excellent service. The staff is exceptionally helpful in every way
wonderful experience in the hotel with good child activities as well as adult activities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

outstanding resort. One of the best

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: very bright, clean and open. Rooms have lots of room
Cons: nothing
Location: Small strip mall down the street.
one of the best resorts we have stayed at. Very clean great staff. Beautiful location. Very quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Richard, Hotel Management
Aloha Zeb Thank you for your feedback, we are delighted you had a great stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.