Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice business hotel near beach

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Nice place to stay. Great location. Friendly staff. Only frustration was fact that this hotel does not offer room service for dining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good spot!

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Friendly staff, the room had all the accommodations, short 5 minute walk to the beach, plenty of restaurants and souvenir shopping nearby, and I'd recommend this spot to others. The only negative I would give was there was no "hotel" shuttle back to the airport. There was a contracted shuttle that cost extra who drove the van like a get-away car. Other than that... good hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a couple blocks from the beach

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: That the room was very clean, which is important to me.
Location: There are plenty things to do on the island. Offers can be found in the hotel and on the streets. Beware of the "time share people"
The room was clean, staff was friendly, everything you could need was within walking distance. Overall it was a great stay! The little attached market was great! The attached restaurant was overprized and the food was not good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SHOULD NOT BE HIGHER THAN 3 STARS

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: CUSTOMER SERVICE
Location: GOOD LOCATION
HOTEL IS WAY OVER RATED SHOULD NOT BE HIGHER THAN 3 STARS, AVERAGE
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lancaster ca

Not what i expected!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The pool is only 4ft deep. The pool side bar was closed. The shower in the room had no water pressure at all worst shower! I stayed there 7 days! I asked the maid to change the blankets was told she did but my daughter had dropped a piece of food on the end maybe dime size spot! I could tell the blankets never got changed because that spot was still there! The balcony was small that was ok but what bothered me was that it was filthy i don't know when the last time it was cleaned. There is a sofa bed i pull it out for my son no sheets or blankets i asked for sheets they did bring some sheets but never did they give me a blanket i left it out thinking the maid would put sheets and blankets but nothing the sheets that i did get i got the first night from a man that just dropped them off at the door. I was very confused! Laundry room was nice! The room is really cute and comfy and close to everything! The lobby is cute. I was disappointed in the room expected more since it was a Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice location

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Very close to Waikiki Beach and the river with a lot of great restaurants around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, nice central location

Posted Mar 28, 2017
This is a nice hotel with good rooms. The view from our room was good (mountain and city room) and it was a comfortable place to stay. It's central to most things in Waikiki. We found the room a little on the small side, but it wasn't too bad. No noise issues at all with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern clean hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Modern clean and close to international market place, restaurants and beach. Free coffee in the morning, can use beach towels on 3rd floor. Overall excellent and would come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice older hotel that's been fully updated

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The hotel was nicely remodelled for an older hotel in the area. It's also right close to a lot of amenities and pretty close to the beach. Great pool area as well! Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Nice place, you do have to pay for parking which is left out of the fine print 35 dollars a day. But other than that great place and great location.