Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
We were in the lagoon tower, the room was perfect with exception of the road noise since we were located closest to the road we could hear the trucks at 4am unloading and backing up. We will stay there again just request a different room location. Friday night fireworks were enjoyable!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it & would go back. For some reason the room service removed the sheets then forgot to add the top sheets on one day and didn't come at all another day and never gave us duvet covers (not sure why). Only other gripe is that security rang us very early the morning after we arrived to see if previous occupant left something in our room. Was a bit annoyed as after such a long flight, felt shouldn't have been woken up with phone call so early. Apart from issues mentioned, the staff was amazing, very accommodating and facilities amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
This is our forth time to stay there. Every time there has been an issue with the room booked, so we have to accept a lesser room. This time we had no balcony when the room that was booked had one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Absolutely fantastic

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: We have always stayed at HHV as we find it the perfect spot. Walking distance to downtown and also to Ala Moana. Taxis and trolleys always available!
This was our first time staying at Grand Vacations and it won't be our last. From the minute we arrived being greeted with leis, to the valet staff having our car ready every time. To the cleaners who made the sofa bed every night for us (unasked). To having our own laundry room on hand. I cannot fault our stay. Loved the space in the apartment, kids enjoyed watching the luau from the balcony too and loved having a full size kitchen as well. Can't wait to stay again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Grant M. Nouchi Resort Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel in a perfect paradise location

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing location. The staff are super-friendly and the property was spotless. The time spent on site was well catered for and the staff were all very knowledgeable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Grant M. Nouchi Resort Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Very nice experience. Friendly customer service. Very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay at Hilton Hawaiian Village -

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Great views and comfort
Cons: Do away with the automatic $30.00 nite fees. This makes no sense to me. Another item that took my money. Check out should have been 12:00 noon.
Location: 10:00am was too early of check out. Parasailing was awesome as well as Aloha Stadium.
The stay was nice and hotel personal was excellent. We have been here three times ( every five years for Anniv). I am complaining about the parking cost as this zapped alot of my funds. I also think you guys should have advised me earlier that I was staying in a suite and which tower. I could have planned differently and checked in differently. Overall, very nice and I would do this again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Beautiful stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Conveniently located by the beach, shopping, and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Great hotel on beach front

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Had a ball, lots to do within resort or close by at local shopping areas. Be as busy as you like or relax as much as you want perfect holiday Will definitely go back