Ratings based on 2,634 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Best hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Great experience, location and room were great and staff were excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Bianca M. , Hotel Management
Aloha Guy! Thank you for providing us with your feedback and review of our hotel. We're delighted to learn that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us, especially our great location, residential-style rooms and attentive staff associates. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you soon. Warmest aloha & mahalo! Bianca Mordasini, Director of PR and Digital Marketing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Central to everything. great experience

Posted May 20, 2017
Probably the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in. Great for our honeymoon. The staff was incredibly nice as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Bianca M. , Hotel Management
Aloha Brandon, Thank you for sharing your insight and feedback on our hotel. We are delighted to see that you experienced a lovely honeymoon stay with us, enjoying our well-appointed accommodations, hotel amenities and excellent service. We sincerely appreciate your comments and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Warmest aloha and mahalo! Bianca Mordasini, Director of PR and Digital Marketing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted May 19, 2017
Everything was nice at this hotel! The room was very nice- housekeeping comes twice a day and we always had fresh towels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Bianca M. , Hotel Management
Aloha! Thank you for providing us with your feedback and review on our property! We are delighted to see that you experienced a fantastic stay with us, enjoying our twice-daily housekeeping service, friendly staff and accommodations. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Warmest aloha & mahalo! Bianca Mordasini, Director of PR and Digital Marketing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Subpar

Posted May 18, 2017
1. Pool deck was very noisy from loud air conditioners. Hot tub was tiny. 2. Breakfast Buffett variety was very limited. Sheraton had more selection. 3. No pregnancy pillow for massages. 4. Spa only has treatment rooms, nothing else. 5. As gift for our honeymoon, $2 bottle of cider. 6. Room furniture and decor felt like we were in the 70's.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Bianca M. , Hotel Management
Aloha, thank you for providing us with your feedback and review of our hotel. We are very disappointed to learn that your stay with us was less than exceptional, and deeply apologize for any of the inconveniences you might have endured regarding our pool, buffet, accommodations and spa. However, please be assured that these concerns will be relayed to our executive management team for further review and assessment. We sincerely appreciate your feedback, as it allows us to improve for the future. Warmest aloha and mahalo! Bianca Mordasini Director of PR and Digital Marketing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

25th Anniversary

Posted May 8, 2017
Staff are outstanding, accommodations outstanding, can't say enough about how pleasant this experience was. We'll be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Bianca M. , Hotel Management
Aloha Mike! Thank you for providing us with your feedback and review on our hotel. We are delighted to learn that you experienced a wonderful time with us, enjoying our friendly and attentive staff, as well as our hotel amenities and well-appointed accommodations. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Warmest aloha and mahalo! Bianca Mordasini, Director of PR and Digital Marketing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold coast Aus

Outstanding

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff quiet location attention to detail was amazing
Cons: Nothing we think they have it worked out
Location: Close to beach parks and shopping
We were upgraded staff were lovely room was very quiet and comfortable we loved the heated toilet seat
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Bianca M. , Hotel Management
Aloha Mchael! A big thank you for providing us with your feedback and review on our property. We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay with us, enjoying our close proximity to the beach and shopping, attentive and friendly staff, attention to detail and residential-style guest rooms. We very much appreciate you taking the time to leave us with your feedback and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon! Warmest aloha & mahalo! Bianca Mordasini, Director of PR and Digital Marketing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville,TN.

Quality all the way......

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Quality service from the top down.
Cons: Larger pool.
Location: Beach, shopping, and restraunts.
Great food, great staff. Close to the beach. Go ahead, pamper yourself, this by far is the place to stay on Waikiki Beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Bianca M. , Hotel Management
Aloha Barry! Thank you for providing us with your feedback on our hotel. We are delighted to learn that you experienced an exceptional stay with us, enjoying our convenient and close location to the beach, shopping and restaurants, fantastic staff and five-star service. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us with your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warmest aloha and mahalo! Bianca Mordasini Director of PR and Digital Marketing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
It was great. The staff were super friendly and got everything we asked for!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Bianca M. , Hotel Management
Aloha! Thank you so much for providing us with your insightful review and feedback on our hotel. We are thrilled to learn that you had a fantastic stay with us, enjoying our friendly and attentive associates, and hotel amenities. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Warmest aloha and mahalo! Bianca Mordasini, Director of PR and Digital Marketing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Apr 23, 2017
I enjoyed my stay and my grandchildren loved it. The staff was wonderful and willing to do anything to help. Across the street from beach and they provide beach bag and towels pulse umbrella and chairs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Bianca M. , Hotel Management
Aloha! Thank you so much for providing us with your insightful review and feedback on our hotel. We are thrilled to learn that you and your family had a fanstatic stay, enjoying our friendly and attentive staff, daily complimentary beach chair and bag service, as well as our residential-style accommodations. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Warmest aloha and mahalo! Bianca Mordasini, Director of PR and Digital Marketing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HOUSTON, TX

It was nice hotel to stay, nice environment, cool

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: All the stuff's service.
Cons: You can improve about the complimentary breakfast, because a new person have a complication to find place for breakfast, it takes lots of time finding
Location: Waikiki Beach, mall, walking to the Kuhio beach
I enjoyed a lot during my staying in this hotel. All the stuff was very nice, experienced, and friendly helpful. Everyday of our stay we enjoyed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Bianca M. , Hotel Management
Aloha Feroza! Thank you so much for providing us with your valued feedback and review of our property. We are delighted to learn to that you experienced a great stay with us, enjoying our friendly and attentive staff, close proximity to the beach, shopping and more, as well as our hotel amenities and rooms. We also thank you for your notes regarding our breakfast. Regardless, we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again very soon! Warmest aloha and mahalo, Bianca Mordasini, Director of PR and Digital Marketing