Ratings based on 2,266 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Misleading

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: The staff was great
Cons: The rooms, tiles, flooring, furniture, & comfort of the beds.
Location: The location was great, walking distance to the beach & several nice eating spots. It's also walking distance from downtown which was also very nice.
The hotel looked very different from the pictures online. The staff was great, extremely nice & accommodating. Our only issue was the facilities. The hotel needs major upgrades to the rooms & they were very small & cramped. The beds were also uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted May 6, 2017
Awesome experience! With in walking distance of several restaurants, shops, and attractions. Our stay included a great breakfast each morning, free parking, and no resort fee. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Up scale and classy

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Understated compared to the Sheraton next door. None of the shops connected to the lobby.
Cons: I wouldn't change a thing.
Location: Just off the beach in Waikiki.
My wife and I attend the wedding in Waikiki and spent a week at this hotel.Everything about our stay was perfect.We took advantage of the concierge service and got great advice every time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Staff very professional and friendly. Friday night drinks was a nice little bonus and really enjoyed the morning Tai chi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and good value for money

Posted May 2, 2017
Was more than adequate. Very comfortable beds! I had no complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Affordable for waikiki

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Better air conditioning in some rooms
Location: Close to beach. Shopping and restaurants. Sightseeing and surfing
Mostly nice. A little problem with the concierge desk. They didn't follow through with all details, but hotel staff did an excellent job of fixing their problems. Our room did not get cool enough, but our son's room was ok. It was not hot, but we like a little cooler. Over all ok. The location is good. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Most staff are great, but.......

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: great location, front desk staff helpful, concierge very nice guy,
Cons: use upper rooms to avoid the street noise, better lighting at the check in desk, offer clear room options, and upgrades at check in
Location: good location offer clear room options and upgrades so customers know what they are NOT getting,
I called a few weeks ahead of my reservation to request a room I wanted, as I have stayed at the Parc in the past. The reservation manager told me what to do to get a room on a higher floor. I did as she told me and ended up on 10th floor. Check in did not ask about upgrading, ask me about floors, and I felt like they were trying to push a room on me that no one else accepted. It was ok, but a lot of noise from the street, especially in the morning as the trucks and delivery is going to the loading dock at the Sheraton. I like the Parc, they certainly could be more friendly and get customers what they want, be more helpful, and point out options. The Reservation Manager lied to me about the room selection, so it left me feeling abused. Not sure about staying at this place again but I now know how to ask for a room by its # and not listen to the reservation manager trying to dump a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Great location, extremely helpful staff

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Our stay at this hotel never disappoints. Our experience is always great, the staff are wonderful and they greet us like we are family each time we return. The location is central to everything that you need. Would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
It depend in the staff, but mostly their staff is very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel close but not TOO close to the action.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Close to beach but not so close that we heard all the noise. Bright rooms. Good view.
Cons: 8th floor pool deck could be modernized. Install a Jacuzzi.
Location: As stated above, location is close to everything, but not too close that area is noisy and congested. Beach, restaurants, other hotels, shops close
Came to Waikiki to visit our daughter who just got engaged to a native Hawaiian. Close to the action.