Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice quiet hotel!

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Location: Everything is nearby, just blocks from Waikiki, shopping, beach, restaurants, diamond head and more.
Pros - kitchette, new mattresses and comfy beds, nice lanai, roomy. Staff very attentive. Possible Cons - a/c unit blows air straight at you from the bed.some people might like that though... Also no restaurant or room service. You don't have to go far to find a restaurant and there is also an ABC store steps away so you can get snacks and food from your room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagan MN

Nice and Quiet

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: The Beds and the Pillows were wonderful. If they sold there pillow at check out we would have bought them.
Cons: Make sure the staff is all on the same page. One told us housekeeping came in once a week the next one told us they did not come in at all.
Location: Far from the beach and shopping.
Was not the hotel we thought we were staying at. We thought we were suppose to be at the Beach Walk Site. This hotel was at least a 10-20 minute walk from Waikiki Beach Considering it's a hotel there was no housekeeping service. if I wanted self service make your own bed get your own linens I would not expect to pay as much as we did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

First time in Waikiki

Posted May 2, 2017
Hotel was lovely. Everyone was so nice, room was clean and view was great. One and only thing I didn't like was they don't do stayover service unless you've been in your room 8 days or you can pay for it. I worked at a hotel for many years and I found this really weird. They did bring us more towels when I asked about it and took the dirty ones. Would have been nice to come back to a made bed every day but oh well. Also they have no hot tub. Nothing you really need but would have been nice since our stay was cloudy and raining a bit. Other than that nothing bad to stay about this place. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice in Waikiki

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Staff and room quality.
Cons: Free shuttles to and fro the airport.
Location: Everything is near by.
Fantastic property, close to the beaches and main strip in Waikiki. You won't be disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Our stay was pleasant. The staff was very helpful in organizing our tours. The hotel itself is clean, modern and upscale. It's close to everything and you can walk everywhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Norm

Nice and reasonable

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good place. Lots in the area. Short walk to Waikiki Beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great Clean Hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: The size of the room and bed.
Cons: Later check out time
Location: Close to nice stores and restaurants. Several within a short walking distance.
The room was very big and clean. The bed slept great! Thought the decor was very updated in the room as well as the hotel. Loved having free laundry and a large hang out room. We had a long day until we flew out and the hotel was very accommodating.