Ratings based on 2,086 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

リーズナブル

Posted Aug 26, 2015
リーズナブルでした。 部屋は広く、ラナイからは海も見え、ハワイの雰囲気を感じることができました。 ワイキキの中心地やビーチまでは徒歩圏内で、立地も良かったです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

リゾートフィー

Posted Aug 25, 2015
宿泊料金とは別に現地でリゾートフィーが1日💲20かかる。宿泊料に含めるべきだ。高額なわりにキッズルームは病院の待合室以下。プールのお遊び道具は救命道具。 ホテルのフロント係は半数が無愛想。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: The location is convenient in terms of transportation and access to the main commercial area near the Waikiki beach.
Cons: If the hallways could be glassed in and air-conditioned, that would be a major improvement.
Location: The hotel is about 10 minutes walk to the beach. going through a commercial street with stores and restaurants.
This hotel is generally OK--the average type. Good location. Friendly staff. Clean enough. No bad smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2人には、ゆったり広めのお部屋

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: 車を使う行動派は動きやすいと思います。
Cons: エアコン
Location: ワイキキビーチウォークまで近いです。
駐車場が使いやすいので、何度が利用させていただいています。 シンプルな作りで広めのお部屋で、使いやすいです。 ただ、エアコンがベッドのわきにあり、音が気になる方には、あまりおすすめできません。 リゾートフィーが別途20ドル、駐車場は25ドルかかりますので、予約される際には計算に入れていただきたいと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washinton State

Family of four

Posted Aug 21, 2015
We arrived 4hrs early and the staff got us in our room promptly. It was a great relief because we wanted to enjoy the beach as soon as possible. The room was clean. It wasn't the Hilton but it saved us lots of money by having a kitchen. The drive was good size. Air condition blowed cold air! Pool was nice and they also had a place to do laundry in the building. We just wish they had chairs in the lanai. I would definitely go back if I am on a budget. Beack only a ten minute walk. Thanks Ambassador staff!
Comment from EPC
Aug 25, 2015 by Adrian, EPC
Aloha Marvin, Thank you for your review. I'm happy to hear that you and your O'hana enjoyed your stay. Warmest Aloha, Adrian Perez Director of Front Office
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Padova

Hotel in buona posizione, ma scarsa qualità

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: La posizione, la disposizione della camera e la disponibilità di una cucinetta interna. Disponibilità di 3 letti. Adatta per una famiglia.
Cons: Più attenzione al confort e alla pulizia. Migliorare le finiture, un po' di restauro
Location: Ottima posizione nella migliore zona turistica di Honolulu e relativamente vicino alle migliori spiagge di Waikiki. Buono per shopping.
Avevo scelto questo hotel per la sua posizione e per il prezzo ragionevole confrontato con altri. Per il mio scopo e le mie esigenze, a parte la possizione, certametne ottima, è stato deludente. Quello che era stato promesso c'era, tuttavia: -mi dicono subito che l'hotel non offre colazione neppure a pagamento, non c'è cucina. Bisogna andare fuori. Lì vicino c'è un locale dove si fa colazione praticamente in piedi (pochissimi tavoli in strada), dopo una lunga coda. Scomodissimo. Alternativa: farsi la colazione in camera, dopo aver fatto la spesa al vicino supermercato. Forse va bene per famiglie o gruppi di amici. -Non ho dormito per 2-3 di notti. Il condizionatore faceva un rumore che per i primi due giorni non capivo. Poi ho visto, dall'esterno, che cadeva acqua dal piano superiore sulla cassa del mio condizionatore, le prime notti ad episodi, poi di continuo. Avvertito il presonale c'è voluta una giornata intera per un intervento sommario che ha mitigato il problema. Risolto solo l'ultima notte (l'ottava). -Pulizia sommaria della camera/bagno. Di per sè non è un grave problema ma mi sono trovato di notte un grosso insetto nel bagno. Risparmio il racconto dettagliato su come e quando sono stati rimossi i resti. Nei paesi tropical grossi insetti non sono rari, ma di solito c'è più attenzione. -Al momento di verificare il conto non hanno saputo spiegarmi bene i costi. Le critiche sono ovviamente proporzionate al costo della camera. Ma questo non è economico. Finiture sommarie
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2015 by Adrian, Hotel Management
Aloha, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to see that we only get 2 of 5 stars from you. We will have your comments properly translated prior to us sharing with our team. Mahalo, Adrian
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

everything excelent eccept the parking i think it

Posted Aug 8, 2015
LIKE the place just the parking should be included in the reservation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2015 by Adrian, Hotel Management
Aloha, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We apologize the parking is not included in your room rate, but not everyone uses parking. I encourage you to look into other hotels though, and I'm sure you'll find we are a great value for all the offering we have and our pricing. Best, Adrian
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca.

Great Experience

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: I like the hotel staff, the room cleanliness, bug/odor free, the sushi at the lobby restaurant, and the work out gym.
Location: There isn't much I did within walking distance.
Great experience, I got a free room upgrade because the hotel staff cares for my needs. It was relaxing the entire time and had not any bad experience to tell.
Comment from EPC
Aug 19, 2015 by Adrian, EPC
Aloha Chris, Thank you for your review. I'm glad we could make your stay memorable. We hope you return soon. Mahalo, Adrian
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

ビーチにもショッピングセンターにも近いホテル

Posted Aug 3, 2015
少し古いですが立地はよく 歩いていける距離にビーチやショッピングモールがあり バス停もちかいのでとても行動がしやすかったです Wi-Fiも使い放題で飲み水もサービスがあります 部屋も広々使えました
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2015 by Adrian, Hotel Management
Aloha reviewer, Thank you for your review. Please allow us to have your comments properly translated before we share with our team. Mahalo, Adrian
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Old Hotel does not fit the price.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
It's a very dirty hotel. We would not recommend it to anyone and would never stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2015 by Adrian, Hotel Management
Aloha Yenny, Thank you for speaking with me over the phone. Regards, Adrian