Ratings based on 2,752 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London England

Affordable clean hotel .Friedly and helpful staff.

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: Clean and great staff.
Cons: Eva building needs slight update . Still good enough as it is.
Location: Nice location . Walking distances to beach and shops.
Pleasant stay .Nice kitchen with oven micro wave and kettle. Good size fridge .Enough storage space. Close to beach and all other activities associated with Waikiki .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

シャワーの固定治具がなく いつも体にシャワーがかからない状態

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: 交通の便が良かった
予約した時に アメニティ料金も表示すべになのに 現地で 20$/day=100$必要とのこと 支払いましたが この条件なら 別のホテルの方が 海岸に近いホテルに予約をしていました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Good time close to beach and local stores and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Being a Kamaina I always wondered about the hotel but I was very pleased, room was good and the workers were all very pleasant. I definitely recommend this hotel and I will plan to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

ロイヤルハワイアンセンターやピンクトロリーバスの停留所から近い便利なホテル

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: 水が無料で飲めること、部屋がきれいなところです。
Location: ロイヤルハワイアンセンターやピンクトロリーバスの停留所から近く、便利です。
ロイヤルハワイアンセンターやピンクトロリーバスの停留所から近いところにあり、帰りが少し遅くなっても安心して帰れる場所でした。日本語対応の窓口も時間によってはあったので、日本語で観光についての質問もでき、良かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Very clean and excellent maid service
Location: Walmart, Don Quoite, Ala Moana Mall,
Close to Ala Moana and Don Quoite as we walked there a lot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, easy access to tourist sites.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
After reading the ratings of unhappy visitors, I was very pleasantly surprised. If the Ambassador would eliminate the $20/day extra "tourist fee", and just include it in the initial cost, I think their ratings would improve significantly. The provided a coffee maker on request, and the ABC market next door did the rest. I'll definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アットホームな雰囲気

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: スタッフがフレンドリー
Cons: リゾートフィーがサービスの割に高い
Location: ダラーレンタカーすぐ近く のんびり落ち着いている
今回で3度目のアンバサダーホテルワイキキ ホテルというよりもコンドミニアムといったほうがいいかもしれない ワイキキの西の方で中心部に比べてのんびり落ち着いた立地環境です キッチンもついていて料理もできるし すぐ近くにダラーレンタカーもあってとても便利 個人的にはここの気楽でアットホームな雰囲気が気に入っています オアフでの生活感覚を味わいたい人には おすすめです
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

州税も

Posted Feb 7, 2016
皆さんのレビューで+20ドル/日掛かるのは分かっていたのですが州税とアメニティフィーで+9ドル/日が追加になってました。 部屋は高層階で山側だったので眺めは良かったほうだと思います。 3ベットルームに一人だったのでチェックインの際に、あらって感じでした。 小さくて安い部屋があるなら、そちらが良かったですね。 ビーチ用のタオルは2Fで無料で貸してもらえました。 パジャマ的なものと歯ブラシは無いので持って行く必要があります。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
お風呂の狭さにビックリ!リゾート費、パーキング代金を別に取られるなら、リゾート費を取るようなホテルではないですね。