Ratings based on 1,792 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by James from Texas

Never again....

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Roaches in the room, bathtub would not drain, air conditioner struggled to keep the room cool. Bed was comfy and staff was nice, just not a worth the price.
4 out of 5
by PATTHAMA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
침대 별로에요 다른 하와이 숙소는 어떤지 모르겠지만... 시설도 뭐.. 그냥그런데 바퀴벌래나와요^^ 진짜임 그래도 비치타올 빌려주는건 좋음 호텔 위치는 딱 좋아요
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel, close to beach

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff was excellent .
Cons: The pool area. Shuttle service to and from airport. Alternative transportation to popular island sights.
Location: The zoo was great. Don't go to the aquarium, not worth the money. The beach,to busy for me.
Nice hotel if on a budget. Needs some improvements, bigger pool area. Hawaii is expensive enough without hotel nickel and dime (diming) you to death.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Too expensive for what it offers. Very small rooms with outdated decor.
2 out of 5
by Jeremy from Omaha

Find different place

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Slow service at desk. Getting room should not have been this hard. Rooms are very old and run down. Needs major remodeling. Pool is size of hot tub. Ants crawling in and around room sink. Takes 12 hours to get room to cool down with air conditioner. Would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
2 blocks from the beach, staff very friendly and helpful. Pool very small but the closeness of the beach makes up for it. Would definitely stay here again! Close to farmers market, restaurants and shopping. Great price and worth our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our stay, it was close to the beach,

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: clean, location, friendly helpful staff
Cons: breakfast - more fruits and breakfast foods
Location: close to beach, short walk,
the room was clean, staff was friendly. I liked that they supplied beach towels and chair, I didn't like that they charged resort fees. the breakfast was ok, I would have liked a better selection of fruits and other breakfast foods. I liked the location of the hotel.