Ratings based on 1,765 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Too expensive for what it offers. Very small rooms with outdated decor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
2 blocks from the beach, staff very friendly and helpful. Pool very small but the closeness of the beach makes up for it. Would definitely stay here again! Close to farmers market, restaurants and shopping. Great price and worth our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our stay, it was close to the beach,

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: clean, location, friendly helpful staff
Cons: breakfast - more fruits and breakfast foods
Location: close to beach, short walk,
the room was clean, staff was friendly. I liked that they supplied beach towels and chair, I didn't like that they charged resort fees. the breakfast was ok, I would have liked a better selection of fruits and other breakfast foods. I liked the location of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

청결하지만 오래된시설

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Cons: 아침식사 개선필요
트롤리정류장과 가깝다 객실 방음시설수준이 떨어짐 새벽에 청소차소리, 버스 및 차소리 시끄러움 아침식사 불친절하고 맛없어서 하루먹고 안먹음 오래된시설로 침구가 청결하지만 불편함
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Very nice staff. Hotel has every thing that we need. room is nice with beautiful view. However, not much hot water for the shower on the top floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R.O.K

저렴하고 편안한 호텔

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: 미니 풀장, DVD대여, 간단한 이벤트(초콜렛 나눠주기) 등
Cons: 없음.
Location: .
와이키키해변과 거리가 조금 있지만 저렴한 가격에 외국인들이 많이 사용해서 좋습니다. 일본어(일부)와 영어가 가능하고 1층에 무료 DVD대여도 되며, 작은 풀장이 있어서 간단히 놀기 좋습니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fp

Posted May 30, 2016
Breakfast noisy because of the snack crowded too many people
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ekelhaft - nur die Lage ist gut

Posted May 30, 2016
Kakerlacke in Dusche Dusche rann das Wasser nicht ab, am nächsten Tag brauner Schlamm in Dusche - stank alles so dermaßen, musste gesamten Kofferinhalt waschen! Und das Frühstück ist grauenhaft und nur auf Asiaten ausgerichtet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

싼게 비지떡

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
방엔 퀴퀴한 냄새 에어컨 필터 먼지 가득 주차장 협소하여 옆 공영주차장 38불 내고 주차 최악 호텔
1 out of 5
by Lawan from Canada

Trash.

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Better to stay in the trash than staying in this hotel, I would actually sleep on the beach like most bombs than trying to stay at this terrible hotel.