Ratings based on 1,683 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just an OK Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2016
We were disappointed because the room we got is a bit too tightny for us. No chair or table provided because there is no room. I booked through Expedia package, maybe this is why??? The room included continental breakfast and most food were canned food. Everything else of the hotel is just OK, just a place to stay with walking distance to the Waikiki beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Very convenient to shopping center, beach and bus routes. Walking distance to mostly everything in Waikiki. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bem localizado em Waikiki

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Boa localização, equipe preparada, educada e simpática. Hotel um pouco antigo, mas bem limpo Ar condicionado bem antigo e barulhento Restaurante que serve o café horrível! Equipe do restaurante extremamente rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso tx

Nice Hotel close to the Beach . Good Price .

Posted Jan 28, 2016
I have bin at the hotel at lease 5 times. Steff remembers you , is like familie . I like it .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from korea

혼잡한 지역에서 좀 떨어져 있고 숙박비가 비교적 저렴한 호텔

Posted Jan 25, 2016
단체관광객들이 많이 이용하는 이코노미 호텔임. 아침식사 좋음. 방은 2층 맨 뒤쪽방을 받았는데 소음이 너무 심해서 편한잠을 자기가 어려웠음. 방은 앞쪽 방 즉 숫자가 낮은쪽 방이 좋음.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, close to beach and shops

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, free coffee,
great area near by shops and stores beaches etc. .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kauai

Near everything.

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Excellent staff. Clean. Location.
Cons: More comfortable bed and pillows.
Location: Shops, restaurants, beach, zoo- all nearby.
Used this hotel for a weekend in Honolulu. Staff was excellent. Regular room was small but clean. Bathroom showed some wear, but nothing you wouldn't expect from an older building. Pillows were very hard with little "give." Room was quiet, even though on lower floor. Very Japanese breakfast and with only one type of tea and regular or decaf coffee. Vegetarians will have few choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice hotel, great staff and good price

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Our experience checking in was amazing. Douglas was extremely welcoming and made the whole process fun and easy. The rooms are clean and big in comparison to what you can get in Waikiki. All the staff were great to deal with and very friendly. The price seems good and the location in great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ワイキキビーチの程よく近く便利

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: 便利な立地
Cons: 窓のしまりが悪く、風が強いとうるさい。
ワイキキビーチの程よく近い。ABC storeやFood Pantryが近くにあり便利。朝食は簡素なコンチネンタル。1階ロビーにいつでも飲めるコーヒーが提供されている。日によっては、カクテルが振る舞われたりもする。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Didn't like

Posted Dec 17, 2015
The breakfast was horrible and ALWAYS cold. You weren't allowed seconds at breakfast; one and done. Felt it was very outdated. They weren't any type of perks. There also was not very many channels on the television. It was very noisy because of club. Perhaps they need to actually invest in windows and not just slats.