Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
This hotel was centrally located, clean, great staff, and made for a comfortable stay for my trip!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

やさしいホテル どこに行くにも便利!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
スタッフの方は日本語は話せませんが、とても優しいです。電話の掛け方が分からずにフロントにつながってしまいましたが、部屋まで来て掛け方を教えてくれました。 アラモアナへの無料バスもありますが、遠回りなので注意してください。 どこにも便利で、ザバスのバス停が目の前にありますよ!!オススメ!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Not what I was expecting

Posted Jun 7, 2016
We stayed one night while waiting for our cruise. Our room had a partial ocean view, but it is location was next to a rental apartment. The room was dark and cramped; and the bathroom was not clean. The restaurant, The Lovin Oven only served quick foods, and not a true restaurant. The staff was very friendly and helpful; and the hotel offers luggage storage which was a positive. I would not consider this a 3.8, but a 3 bordering on 2.9
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Short 2 day stay. Rooms clean and great view of the pool. Quiet and close to the beach!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed , nice bathroom

Posted May 19, 2016
The room is comfortable, good bed and it's nice there is s refrigerator. The day time staff are really, there is just one really cold woman that works at night - I don't know why they employ such an unfriendly person.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, Ontario

Good location, close to the beach.

Posted May 14, 2016
I found ants in my room. Staff came to spray, other then that. ..good location and price. Staff willing to help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 13, 2016
The room was comfortable. They had pots, pans, plates, silverware in the kitchenette. We only made breakfast, took a shower, and slept in the room. Most of our vacation we were out of the room. The beach and shops are in walking distance. Good hotel, not immaculate but it served its purpose.
4 out of 5
by Stephan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, just two blocks from the beach. Staff embodied Aloha. Lovely pool area. Nice little library in the well appointed lobby. The king bed was horrible. One side was so soft that back support was non-existent. Had to use pillows as bolsters. The after-market air conditioner was very loud, adding to the sleep issues.
4 out of 5
by VeBa

Tolle Preis/Leistung in Waikiki

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Ebookers
Gute Lage, strandnah. Viele Geschäfte und Restaurants in der Nähe. Parken in der Hotelgarten gegen Gebühr möglich. Zimmer leider recht laut (Straßenlärm).