Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good option

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Close to beach etc. You have to try Jinroku restaurant around the corner. Hotel can organise airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

the staff and location made my stay a great one

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: 12th floor had great views and 2 balconies. Salt water pool was nice verses the alternative. Staff and location!
Cons: The pizza restaurant was a bit pricey but plenty of food choices surrounding hotel gave options.
Location: Waikiki beach is a couple blocks away and the zoo/aquarium was close by too. Shopping district had lots of options and tour businesses too.
Right off the staff were always engaging and welcoming. The conceiare helped me plan my best experience; going on an island tour. Housekeeping were nice also. I was glad to have a fridge and microwave in my room to keep expenses lower. Great location to walk anywhere as I elected not to rent a car. This was my first big solo vacation and I would chose this hotel again because of the comfort it brought to my experience. I had not visited this island since 1984 but have the other islands in recent years. It was nice to get out and see the nature side with great tour bus guides.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
This hotel was centrally located, clean, great staff, and made for a comfortable stay for my trip!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

やさしいホテル どこに行くにも便利!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
スタッフの方は日本語は話せませんが、とても優しいです。電話の掛け方が分からずにフロントにつながってしまいましたが、部屋まで来て掛け方を教えてくれました。 アラモアナへの無料バスもありますが、遠回りなので注意してください。 どこにも便利で、ザバスのバス停が目の前にありますよ!!オススメ!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Not what I was expecting

Posted Jun 7, 2016
We stayed one night while waiting for our cruise. Our room had a partial ocean view, but it is location was next to a rental apartment. The room was dark and cramped; and the bathroom was not clean. The restaurant, The Lovin Oven only served quick foods, and not a true restaurant. The staff was very friendly and helpful; and the hotel offers luggage storage which was a positive. I would not consider this a 3.8, but a 3 bordering on 2.9
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luiz carlos

Boa opção

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente wifi pago.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Short 2 day stay. Rooms clean and great view of the pool. Quiet and close to the beach!
3 out of 5
by Christoph from Germany

Clean small Pricey Room

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room wifi Not work.lobby wifi Slow.lobby wifi Not work at Pool. Roomkey Not work.have to Change everyday the Room Key.2-3 times per day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed , nice bathroom

Posted May 19, 2016
The room is comfortable, good bed and it's nice there is s refrigerator. The day time staff are really, there is just one really cold woman that works at night - I don't know why they employ such an unfriendly person.