Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

何をするにも便利な場所のホテル

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: 部屋 特にお風呂が広くてよかったです。
Cons: ホテル近くの飲食店がうるさいこと。でもこれは、ホテルの責任ではないので、どうしようもありませんね。
Location: DFSの真裏。 プールもありますが小さくて、滞在中泳いでいる人を1度も見かけませんでした。 ラナイからは、ほぼ建物しか見えません。
小さいホテルですが、立地条件はよく何をするにも便利でした。 ただホテル近くの飲食店に外国人客が多く金・土曜日の夜は、明け方3時半まで騒がしかったです。 またホテルの方には、日本語はほぼ通じませんでした。 部屋・浴室・トイレも広く清掃も行きと届いていました。(トイレはウォシュレット付です) 軽い朝食も付いていて、日本人が多いホテルよりは、異国気分を味わえました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Older hotel been refurbished but shows its age

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Had shuttle into shopping centre no charge.
Cons: a. More flexibility for check in, especially for overseas guests who have travelled distances eg Australians b. Showers separate to bathtubs
Location: Two blocks from main street and shopping areas, attached to closed restaurant, laneway next to hotel full of old houses and shacks
Disappointed by it overall, reception insisted we were unable to check in despite being only 45 mins from 3pm, others left sitting in reception too. Breakfast included but only on for 2hrs until 9am! Absolutely amazing for a hotel which charges a heavy resort fee clears away breakfast dead on 9am! Our room was ok, the air conditioner was over the bed which made us either hot or cold, plus we were woken up at 4am by workers on a nearby building site banging and drilling, reception werent interested when we complained. For a so called junior suite, it was no different to a normal hotel room. Shower was over bath and no grab rail to get into the tub, which is dangerous for older guests, and there were a lot of older guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa,OK

Convenient location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The staff are very friendly.
Cons: Drainage in the shower may be fixed for better flow.
We spent 10 nights at this hotel and everything went well. The room is very spacious and housekeeping is of great service. The breakfast which was included was a continental breakfast, with fresh pineapples and local brew coffee. The location of this hotel is very convenient. The Waikiki Trolley is just across the road and it is the main station, DFS Galeria, where all the lines meet. The beach is only 10mins away, and it is where the fireworks display is every Friday night. I would recommend this hotel as shopping and food are all around the corner with minimal walking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

どこに行くにも便利なホテル

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: こじんまりとして落ち着けました。
Cons: 3Fの部屋の利用でしたが寝つけない時に遅い時間まで下の階の音楽が気になりました。
Location: 買い物、バスでの移動など便利です。
ビーチを見ることはできませんがどこに行くにも大変便利なホテルです。設備は古いようですが特に問題なく部屋の広さなど有名なホテルと比べるとゆったりと感じられます。コストパフォーマンスには十分満足できました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉

ロイヤルハワイアンセンターに近い

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: 立地場所が何かと便利だった。
Cons: 排水がいまいちだった。
Location: 海は見えなかったが、トローリーバス乗り場が近かった。
建物が古いが、掃除が行き届き清潔でよかった。また、トロリー乗り場が近く、どこに出かけるのにも便利でした。 立地場所は最高でした。朝食もあり、時間を有効に使えた。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利で清潔なホテル

Posted Sep 2, 2016
以前に一度1人で泊まったけど、変わらず、清潔で便利なホテル。ワイキキ探索にはもってこい。軽い朝食もついてるから、1人でも家族でも過ごしやすい。フロントがちょっと不親切だけど、ベルの人達はとても親切だった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

お気に入りのホテル

Posted Aug 28, 2016
ハワイは大好きで、もう20回近く訪れています。アクアオアシスは今一番のお気に入りで今回で多分5度目くらいだと思います。トロリーの始発&終点の場所に近く、バス乗り場も近い、クヒオ通りにもカラカウア通りにも出やすく、海もすぐ。部屋やホテル施設には特別なものはありませんが、私のハワイでの過ごし方にはピッタリです。しばらくは他のホテルに変えるつもりはありません。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

口コミ通りうるさいけど…

Posted Aug 20, 2016
うるさいけど、終日満喫して帰ってくるだけの私達にとってはバーの爆音ミュージックも叫び声などの喧騒も少し大きいBGMくらいで十分に寝れた。(部屋はDFS側、4階) 乳幼児がいたので静かな部屋・電子レンジをリクエストしていたらジュニアスイートにグレードアップしてくてた!シンクと電子レンジがあり重宝。ベッドはシングル2つだったので移動させて繋げて使用。 2畳用レジャーシートを広げてベビーの運動不足解消できるくらいのスペースがあって部屋は満足。 朝ごはんはパン、ゆでたまご、フルーツくらいで期待薄。コーヒーがあるのでテイクアウト用のカップに入れて街へ出発。 ワイキキのど真ん中でアクセス良し。 リゾートフィーが予約時の$15からいつの間にか$18へ上がってたのは残念。 アラモアナへのシャトルがあるけど、20分に1本でタイミングが合わず使わなかった。 とにかく口コミのうるささが心配だったけれど、寝に帰るだけの人には問題ないホテルだと思う。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johor州

中心地にあって買い物もレストランも行き易いホテル

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広く、DFSが近いのでショッピングやレストラン、ツアーのピックアップの時など何かと便利でした。 無料周遊バスがあり、ビーチへ行くのに役立ちました。
Cons: ビーチチェアーを無料で貸し出してもらえるのですが、高さが低くて重たいのにイマイチ残念でした。
Location: コンビニ、ショップ、レストランも近くて兎に角便利でした。
部屋の広さも十分広く、バスタブも子供が3人同時に入れる広さでした。 プールは小さいのですが、子供達は楽しく泳いでいました。 ホテルの雰囲気も良く、フロントには日本語が話せるスタッフも居ました。(片言ですが、理解は出来ます) フリーWi-Fiも繋がりが良く、設備も壊れておらず、良いホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

clean hotel, close the Waikiki

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Friendly staff with a awesome welcome basket full of snacks and water. Check in was easy and quick. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Centrally located in the heart of Waikiki made it easy to go to the beach and other fun things in town. Parking was a bit pricey. (Valet parking)