Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 横浜市

DFSの真裏で、どこに行くにもアクセスが便利でした。3度目の利用ですが、また利用したいです。

Posted Jan 17, 2016
部屋は古めですが、コンチネンタルブレックファーストがついていて、値段的にはお得感がありました。ただ、近隣にクラブや若者が集まる場所があり、夜中までにぎやかだったのと、裏が工事をしていて、早朝から工事がスタートしていたため、騒音が全般的に気になりました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

friendly, helpful staff

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Very personable and knowledgeable staff
Location: everything is nearby and/or accessible by public transit
I stayed here while attending a conference. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The room was basic but clean. The continental breakfast was standard fare. Good value for the price. My only complaint is the pool is too small. However, the lagoon near the Hilton is close by and great to swim in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

great convenient location!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Enjoyed the room amenities, complimentary breakfast and splash pool.
Location: Loved being close the Royal Hawaiian Shopping center and food court. Nice to be between Kalakaua and Kuhio St. Both are too noisy with lots of traffic
Pleasantly surprised by the stay overall. The hotel is perfect for a stay in Waikiki. Close to shopping and restaurants. Splash pool is perfect for staying cool and enjoying the Hawaiian sun. We really enjoyed the hotel room. We upgraded to a junior suite with kitchenette. The room had everything we needed. Great hot water and room was a good size. Enjoyed the lanai and the free DVD rentals available in the lobby. Perfect for budget family stay. Definitely would stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Overall was about an average stay. They need to upgrade TV's, Bath tub shower would not drain properly. Location for our show was very good. It was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

A clean, modern hotel near the beach.

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: The price is reasonable
Cons: No view of the beach, tub drain was broken.
Location: Next to shops, restaurants, attractions and a short walk to Waikiki beach.
Staff was very warm and helpful and the price was low compared to other hotels in Waikiki.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

毎年泊まっていますが素晴らしいです。

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Pros: スタッフ対応
Location: ワイキキ中心で便利
スタッフの方の対応も非常に素晴らしいです。毎年利用しておりますが快適に宿泊させてもらってます。 週末の外は若干うるさいですが、疲れているので気づく前に寝ています。 アクティブ派にはピッタリです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hays, KS and Philippines

Very convenient for us

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Our room was fantastic
Location: We only were in Hawaii for a short layover - 22 hours. We were able to walk to the beach the evening we arrived. There were plenty of stores close by.
It was a little expensive for the taxi ride from the airport to the hotel, not a hotel problem and the hotel experience made up for the cost. They arranged for a shuttle back to the airport and it was inexpensive ($13 per person). The room was one of the nicest I have ever stayed in, my wife said we could actually live in the room. We were close to everything we needed. The staff went out of their way to make our stay memorable. My wife and I enjoyed the breakfast, some might say it needs cereal and other items, but all I can say is that it is a typical Hawaiian or tropical breakfast - it is light because of the heat. We enjoyed the birds visiting during breakfast as it is served outdoors on a covered patio. We will make this hotel a regular when we visit Hawaii again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京都品川区

アクセス抜群

Posted Nov 21, 2015
ビーチ沿いのホテルがとれず、初めて街中に宿泊。アクセスが良く、部屋もバルコニーもバスルームも全体的に広かった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dresden

sehr gutes Hotel im Zentrum von Waikiki

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Location: in der Nahe befonden sich diverse Einkaufsmöglichkeiten wie Royal Hawaian Center, Waiki-Plaza, T-Galleria, Gucci, Victoria Secret, Apple uvm
Das Hotel befindet sich in der zweiten Reihe hinter dem Stran und nur 50 Meter vom Bouelvard auf dem sich sich die besten Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants befinden. Auch der Weg zum Strand ist relativ kurz (<5 Min). Wer nicht die horrenden Preise in der Hotels der ersten Reihe bezahlen will, macht mit diesem Hotel nichts falsch. Das Personal ist freundlich und zuvorkommend. Parken ist nur im Valet-Service verfügbar und kostet pro Tag 30 $. Das ist leider in Waikiki überall der Fall. Andernseits ist es ganz angenehm, das Auto vor dem Hotel fallenzulassen und alles weitere dem Service zu überlassen. Das Frühstück wird in kontinentaler Form (Toatbrot, Eier, Butter,Marmelade, Ananas, Saft und Kaffee) im Bereich der Lobby eingenommen. Es ist zwar für mitteleuropäische Verhältnisse etwas eintönig, aber hier in Hawai die Regel. Es war immer alls ausreichend vorhanden und wurde laufend neu aufgefüllt. Das Hotel ist anscheinend gut gebucht und wahrscheinlich manchmal auch überbucht. So sollten wir bei unserer Ankunft wegen angeblicher Probleme mit der Klimaanlage in ein anderes weniger günstiger gelegenes Hotel wechseln. Wir haben das energisch abgelehnt und die Managerin des Hotels hat dann persönlich für uns ein Zimmer freigelenkt. Somit war dann wirklich alles in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

広くて快適な部屋!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
幼い子供2人を連れて家族で6泊しました。ジュニアスイートを予約していましたが、キッチン付きの部屋にグレードアップしてもらえました。  到着後すぐにチェックインできましたし、部屋は広々していてトランクを広げても子供が走り回っても余裕な広さで快適でした。 朝食はパン数種類、ジャム、ゆで卵、フルーツ、コーヒー、パイナップルジュースでパンが多少変わるだけで、滞在中ほぼ同じでした。子供は喜んで食べてましたし、過度な期待をしなければ十分です。 残念だったのはお風呂。シャワーの水圧がとにかく弱く、排水も良くなく毎回ストレスでした。ハワイは仕方ないと諦めつつ、水圧はもう少しなんとかしてもらいたいです。 とはいえDFSのトロリー乗り場まで30秒、どこに行くにも近くて移動がしやすく子連れにはよかったです。また利用したいホテルです。