Ratings based on 2,533 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Super friendly staff and close to the beach. When waiting to pull into the parking lot, it does smell pretty bad because it's next to the garbage. ALSO BEWARE LOWERED CARS The incline is very steep. I'm not sure if going sideways will save you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guam

Close to our weekend activities

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Always a great stay at the Aqua. Staff is warm and welcoming and rooms are always comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ancona

eccezionale posizione ,molto comodo

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: camera e colazione
Cons: parcheggio caro
Location: hotel di categoria posizione ottima e colazione abbondante
posizione ottima ,camera grande e pulita .Personale preparato e simpatico
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel /great location right across from beach

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Last minute booking ! Great deal! Right across from Hilton with gorgeous beach. We even got a firework show from our balcony on a tue night!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ewa Beach HI

Nice staff. Property more like 2.5 stars

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The good: Nice pleasant staff. Staff let us check in early and check out late. Clean rooms. Big plus was access to PS3 and free games and movies; Kids enjoyed that surprise perk. The bad: Noisy plumbing. When others took showers we heard constant high pitched noises from plumbing. Pool was not working during our short stay. Paid for overnight parking but not guaranteed overnight parking. Slept with one eye open because I ended up parking in a reserved restaurant parking spot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice room, had everything we needed. Good value for money, clean and nice friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

good location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: location and shuttle bus provided
Cons: room cleaniness
Location: bus stop, shopping area and lots of restaurants nearby
hotel staff at front desk are very helpful. hotel condition is good room size ok. room housekeeper may need to work more on cleaniness.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Smaller hotel with good location...

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff, clean room, nice balcony...
Cons: Wrap up the current remodeling and open the pool area. Also, get the broken washing machines fixed so wait time is reduced
Location: 5 min walk to the beach, the Hilton complex is right across the street, plenty of shops, restaurants and activities available. Very good location!
Smaller hotel with good location, 5 min walk to beach. Comfortable room w city view, staff very friendly, helpful and assisted in making reservations for activities Upgrades to hotel were being made, painting, pool repairs, etc. so didn't get to use their pool A casual smaller hotel with convenient location, good room rates, beach chairs and beach towels provided We'd stay there again...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Convenient but not what I expected.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
My reservations were for 2 queen beds and the reservationists even confirmed it over the phone, but I got a one queen and a single pull out bed with a badly sunken bed. The swimming pool was being renovated also, very disappointing. I voiced my concerns and they were nice enough to waiver the hospitality fee and parking fees.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Close to beach & resturants
Cons: Painting & updating
Very nice staff. Building needs to be updated - painted