Ratings based on 1,817 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Reasonable priced, good location

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Need some detailed cleaning
Location: Close to everything in Wakiki.
Needs some detailed cleaning and updated.... It an older building and is in average condition. Good location and quiet area. Comfortable bed and good pillows.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Cockroaches, alot of them, my husband set his coffee down for 2 minutes and one moved in. I was disappointed because everything e k see was pretty nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 滋賀県、JAPAN

アパートの様なスタイルの建て物、部屋でした。

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: ロケーションは、良いと思います。
Cons: 設備が古いので更新が必要と思います。 また、台所用品は宿泊人数分置いて欲しいものです。
Location: ビーチに面していませんが、コンビニ、買い物に便利です。
1泊のみなのでビーチへは行きませんでした。近くにコンビニもあり、ショッピングも近くでできるのでロケーションはよいと思いました。部屋は、古くて設備はだいぶくたびれている様に感じました。部屋の設備、造りを気にしない方には良いのかもしれません。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many cockroaches in the room!

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Price, location was great but there were so many cockroaches in our room. We stayed for only one night but we killed at least 7 cockroaches! They were everywhere in our room, on the floor, desk, in the bathroom, around the sink and even on the bed!!! It was groce and I could not sleep well. We wanted to switch room but it was only for a night and already late, also kids were sleeping and most of all we did not know that we were having that many cockroaches at that point so we did not, but it was not fun. We let them know when we checked out but their reaction was like, " yeah, we have a lot of cockroaches in Hawaii lol" .. Everything else was great except for the room cleaness.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Terrible

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Thoroughly cleaned, updated, fumigated for roaches and other gross bugs...really, blow up the whole thing and start over.
Location: Lots of stores and restaurants nearby. Short walk to the beach.
From the infestation of cockroaches to the "who cares" attitude of the staff it was a dismal experience. Uncomfortable bed, sparse perks, noisy, and dreary.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

対応はイマイチ、ビジネスで利用するならまだいい。

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: なし
Cons: カスタマー対応
Location: ワイキキ市街がすぐ
泊まった際に、部屋のキーがつかなくなり、修理に40分ほど1階で待たされたが、クッキーを渡されて終わり。粗悪なコンディションである。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose ca

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Good place to stay but the problem is the parking lot. All the rest is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ファミリーにおすすめ

Posted Aug 27, 2016
ビーチは徒歩10分くらい、近くにスーパーやレストランもあり朝早く夜遅くまでやってるので部屋でのごはんもラクラクでした。部屋には電子レンジ冷蔵庫もありアメニティもしっかりしてました。子連れにはありがたかったです。インターナショナルマーケットプレイスもオープンしさらに便利になりそうです。今回は9階のジュニアスイートの部屋でした。工事の音や、パトカーなどの騒音は若干あります。 騒音に敏感な方は避けた方が良さそうです。ただコスパはかなり良いかなと思いました。大満足です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel close to shopping area, distance from beach

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Had to pay for shuttle service to and from airport.....washing machines need to be cleaned/serviced........even though towel's were changed and room vacuumed on a daily basis, bed linen was not. Overall it wasn't what I expected and was a bit disappointed. There was though complimentary shuttle service too and from the Ala Moana Shopping Center
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: 立地は良い。駐車場は4日借りたが ちゃんとキープしておいてくれるので 時間が遅くなって駐車場があいていないということがないので そこはとてもよかった。
Cons: お風呂の水圧。
ホテルは古いが 部屋は広くてスーツケース4個余裕で広げれました。スタッフは日本語通じないが 日本語のアプリを使って対応してくれた。部屋の広さのわりに 椅子が1個しかなかったのが残念 お風呂の水圧は弱すぎる。 その他でいえば 部屋は広いし 駐車場も確保しておいてくれるので 全体的に満足。