Ratings based on 1,662 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Guam

Great location and value

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: The staff was the best. Awesome front desk, housekeeping and maintenance. Very welcoming and friendly!!
Location: Location was perfect. Center of Waikiki. walking distance to the beach. Shops and Restaurants all around the area.
If you are looking for a budget hotel within the Waikiki area this is the place. Great bang for the buck. Not a 5 star but certainly not that bad of a hotel either. The facilities were ok. The building itself is a little old. But again, not bad for being the least expensive hotel in the area. What makes this hotel a 5 in my opinion is the staff! Warm, friendly and hospitable. A+++++++
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

通路側が、窓の部屋にあたったら最悪

Posted Feb 3, 2016
通り側の部屋ならまだいいですが、通路側は最悪です。 繁華街に近いので便利ではあります。 寝に帰るとの割り切りなら可かもしれません。 目の前に大きなスーパーマーケットがあるのは唯一良し。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kauai

Motel in Waikiki

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Light and faucet fixtures should work and not fall off when you go to use them.
Location: Waikiki is very fun. I didn't need to rent a car or taxi because the bus system is so easy to use.
I booked this hotel because I had stayed at an Aqua hotel in Waikiki before and got a really great room at a good deal. Unfortunately I couldn't remember which Aqua hotel it was and this was definitely not the right one. As far as location goes for this motel it is close walking distance to everything so if your only going to be in your room to sleep it's not bad. I had to fly to Honolulu from Kauai for business for two nights so staying by myself I picked the best deal I could find on a hotel. The staff was friendly when I arrived and checked out but the room was disappointing for a hotel in Hawaii for what I paid. I hate to write a bad review but when I went to use the toilet paper, the roll fell off because the wall holster was about to fall out of the wall. Then the shower handle fell off when I went to turn on the water. And, although there were other lights in the room, the lamp closest to the door didn't work. Because I was my myself for business for only a couple days it didn't bother me to much but I will be staying somewhere else next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Short Stay

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Room very large
Location: It's only a couple blocks off the beach. Many restaurants and a market near by
Only stayed two days but found the staff to be outstanding. Everyone friendly and extremely helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern alberta

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Good location. Room could use updating. Good price. But the staff were amazing and would stay there again just because of that. Great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Economic

Posted Jan 31, 2016
All things considered this place was great. A short walk from the beach and the canal. Lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Can't beat the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

値段の割には良いホテル

Posted Jan 30, 2016
ホテルから1番近いWaikikibeachまで徒歩10分くらい。ですがbeachまでには多くのショップがあるので苦痛ではありません。 ホテル内に大きな木があるので鳥の声が結構します。なのでホテルには耳栓がありました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

リーズナブルなホテル

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: 値段が安い割には部屋はキレイだし、立地も良かった。
Cons: シャワーのお湯が30分程で水に変わる。フロントに言っても改善されなかった。
Location: 治安も良いし、買い物するにもいろいろあるので便利。
立地条件は文句なしに良い。 バス停、スーパーが近くにあるので快適。 設備のシャワーが残念。 お湯を使い続けると水しか出なくなった。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

싼가격으로

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: 친절한 직원
Cons: 카페트가 눅눅해짐
Location: 푸드팬트리와 가까움.
싼가격으로 대가족이 이용하기는 좋으나, 주변이 온통 공사장이라. 씨그럽고, 차도 막히고, 그냥 싼가격으로만 만족
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利だが騒音が酷い

Posted Jan 23, 2016
ワイキキビーチ、スーパー、レストランからも近く便利に思い宿泊しましたが、周りは工事中でホステルが多いのか毎日のように酔っ払いが叫んでいたり、下の階だったからか余計に酷く感じました。 部屋はさはど古びた感じはなく、広さはあったので良かったですが、長期の滞在だった為、睡眠不足になりました。 エクスペディアでは支払いが終わるまで、ホテルの追加料金についての説明がないのがややこしいし、詐欺のよう。しかも、その追加料金は強制なのに、書かれているサービスは大したものもない。WiFiもよく切れるし、ロビーの水はなくなったまま放置されていることも度々。 この値段を払ってまで泊まりたくないので、次回は別のホテルを選びます。 唯一良かったのは、明るいスタッフでした。