Ratings based on 1,860 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan,Sapporo

インターナショナルマーケットプレイスが目の前

Posted Nov 24, 2016
夜中に外の酔っ払いがうるさかったこと、部屋にスリッパくらいはあってもいいかな(ビーチサンダルを持参しなかったので)以外は普通に宿泊出来るホテルだと思います。海外旅行に慣れていなければもしかしたら普通という評価は出来ないかもしれません。建物も古めです。エントランスはエクスペディアで請求される金額以外にサービス代が1日$18掛かります。そこは注意して下さい。初日、13:30に到着しましたが、チェックインできました。 フロントの方は親切でしたが、日本語は話せません。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TORONTO

GREAT LOCATION WITH COCKROACHES

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
Cons: GET RID OF THE COCKROACHES!
Location: HOP ON THE PUBLIC TRANSIT. WALK TO THE BEACH. WALK TO THE SHOPPING AREA.
THE ROOM LOOKED VERY CLEAN AND COMFY AT FIRST. BUT THEN AT NIGHT TIME, WE WERE GREETED BY THE BLACK COCKROACHES CRAWLING ON THE NIGHT STAND AND TV STAND. WE WERE PARANOID TO LEAVE OUR BAGS AND SHOES ON THE FLOOR. WE WOULD HATE TO END UP BRINGING ONE PREGNANT ONE OF THOSE HOME!!! SO IT WAS QUITE DISAPPOINTING FOR A GREAT LOCATION AND CLEAN-LOOKING HOTEL TO HAVE SUCH DISGUSTING PROBLEM. AND CHARGING SOMETHING STUPID CALLED "HOSPITALITY FEE" ON TOP OF THE HOTEL FEE THAT YOU ALREADY PAID IS QUITE ANNOYING! ISN'T IT THEIR JOB TO PROVIDE HOSPITALITY? ISN'T IT WHAT THEY GET PAID FOR IN THE FIRST PLACE?! BUT IT IS ALL THE HOTELS IN HAWAII, NOT JUST THEM! SO BE AWARE!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本:静岡

立地は良いホテル

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: アクセツが良い。 夜はある程度の時間になるとルームキーカードをかざさないと ホテルのロビーのドアが開かないのはセキリュティがしっかりしてると感じました。
Cons: リゾートフィーが高すぎる! 含まれてる内容は使用した者からのみ徴収する制度をとってはいかがでしょうか・・・
ハワイには十数回、旅行してますが今回は初めての一人旅の為、安全かつ立地も良い 金額的にも見合ったホテルを探して初めて宿泊させて頂きました。(女性なので) 10日位前に直前割引?で金額が下がり思わぬ金額で宿泊でき良かったです。 ロケーションは期待できませんが客室も思っていたより清潔でバスタブもあり良かったです。 日本語は通じません。日本人スタッフの駐在は不可能でも部屋にあるホテルの詳細案内は日本語はある事を希望します。 朝はロビーに無料のコーヒー、紅茶のサービスがあり良かったです。  リピータ向けのホテルだと思います。次回も機会あれば宿泊したいと考えてます。 良い点・・・フードパントリー(スーパー)、ABC(コンビニ)、丸亀うどん、トローリバス乗り場等アクセスが良いです。        また、部屋に新しめの電子レンジがあり食べきれなかった物を冷蔵庫に入れておき次の日に        温めて食べることができて良かったです。        日本からパックのサトウのご飯等を持っていけば対応が可能ですね。 悪い点・・・リゾートフィーが高すぎます。        含まれる内容を見るとほとんど日本人は利用しないと思うので        使用する者から使用した分だけ徴収すれは良いかと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too bad

Posted Nov 23, 2016
We had a wedding over in Hawaii to attend so we needed something cheapish and within walking distance. No dramas
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

なんでこんなにうるさい??

Posted Nov 22, 2016
部屋に耳栓があったのでなんでかと思ったら、表の木に夜中鳥が集まってめちゃくちゃ鳴いてます。あと、車の騒音も酷いいです。静かでないと寝れない方にはオススメしません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Location is really nice...

Posted Nov 20, 2016
You can easily hear when people walking by outside our room, poor door quality. Parking fee is expensive. Very nice staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

この価格帯で探すならおすすめ。

Posted Nov 20, 2016
価格帯でいったら便利な場所にあると思う。 インターナショナルマーケットプレイス目の前なので、夜の買い物も便利。 クヒオの割に明るい場所。 キッチン付きではないので、自分で何かする人には不便かなという感じです。 無難なホテル。 日本語対応スタッフはいなさそうです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Noisy -old,needed an update. carpet was dirty .

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The hotel was in a area that I wanted but the noise is 24 hours a day. The room really needed a good clean-carpet curtains bath had hair on floor-not my color.TV did not a clear picture and with cable and poor selection -movies at the desk expensive 18 $. I would spend more if I had advance notice on this Room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Does the job for the price but could be better

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: no wifi unless in lobby, despicable fees, crazy AC and birds noises.
Location: it's waikiki...google it
18USD fees per day for a beach towel and a DVD no one wants is insane. WIFI only works in the lobby and is crazy slow...false advertising of wifi included, had to use cellular data. The parking tree gets filled with thousands of birds so forget sleeping after 5 am. There are always creeps smoking at the door of the hotel in a close bar and you may feel unsafe if you get home late. Its almost the cheapest you can get at walking distance from the beach and its clean, though very very old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Limited parking, parking at diff hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Room clean midrange, location across from new international market. Only issue parking limited and you have to park 2 blocks away at sister hotel.