Ratings based on 1,794 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

対応はイマイチ、ビジネスで利用するならまだいい。

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: なし
Cons: カスタマー対応
Location: ワイキキ市街がすぐ
泊まった際に、部屋のキーがつかなくなり、修理に40分ほど1階で待たされたが、クッキーを渡されて終わり。粗悪なコンディションである。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose ca

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Good place to stay but the problem is the parking lot. All the rest is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ファミリーにおすすめ

Posted Aug 27, 2016
ビーチは徒歩10分くらい、近くにスーパーやレストランもあり朝早く夜遅くまでやってるので部屋でのごはんもラクラクでした。部屋には電子レンジ冷蔵庫もありアメニティもしっかりしてました。子連れにはありがたかったです。インターナショナルマーケットプレイスもオープンしさらに便利になりそうです。今回は9階のジュニアスイートの部屋でした。工事の音や、パトカーなどの騒音は若干あります。 騒音に敏感な方は避けた方が良さそうです。ただコスパはかなり良いかなと思いました。大満足です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel close to shopping area, distance from beach

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Had to pay for shuttle service to and from airport.....washing machines need to be cleaned/serviced........even though towel's were changed and room vacuumed on a daily basis, bed linen was not. Overall it wasn't what I expected and was a bit disappointed. There was though complimentary shuttle service too and from the Ala Moana Shopping Center
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: 立地は良い。駐車場は4日借りたが ちゃんとキープしておいてくれるので 時間が遅くなって駐車場があいていないということがないので そこはとてもよかった。
Cons: お風呂の水圧。
ホテルは古いが 部屋は広くてスーツケース4個余裕で広げれました。スタッフは日本語通じないが 日本語のアプリを使って対応してくれた。部屋の広さのわりに 椅子が1個しかなかったのが残念 お風呂の水圧は弱すぎる。 その他でいえば 部屋は広いし 駐車場も確保しておいてくれるので 全体的に満足。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地はいい

Posted Aug 24, 2016
立地はいいが、私が泊まった部屋は窓を開けると廊下であったためカーテンは開けられなかった。また、冷房の設備が古いせいか窓は閉まっていても空いてるかのように外の音が聞こえて、目の前の木にものすごい数の鳥が止まり大きな鳥の声がする。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco ca

Close to the beach

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The hotel to old, no have swimming pool, the personal in the reception is no nice and the room haven insects I think it's the poor quality only good is the area and en special in this occasion was to noises because it has a construction in the area and the window not help to noises , don't have more comments it's okay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Ok Hotel, 10min walk to the beach

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pictures in the advertising looks better than it is in reality ! After getting there I realized most of the pictures are actually the same picture, taken in the small Lobby, but from different views and angles with different type of camera lenses !!! The rooms are big but kind of old... There is need of a remodeling...! Even my little one said, "looks like they need a new door" as the door was very hard to open/close...! Also very noisy almost all night long, due to hundreds of birds nesting in the backyard trees, and the big construction nearby ! On the good side, all the hotel personnel are very nice and friendly, always ready to help you if you need anything !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amenity

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Location: Convenient location in Wakiki HI to shop and eat in the area.
Less room amenities compared to other hotels.................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

해변에서 가까움

Posted Aug 17, 2016
해변에서 가깝고 시설도 나쁘지않아여~ 체크인이 좀 늦은게 흠이지만 기다릴만 하고요 방이 엄청 넓습니다 방2개에 거실이고 화장실도 왠만한 방만한데 수압이 조금 약하더라도요 그외엔 만족