Ratings based on 3,514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nl. Canada

Walking distance to the beach

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Location, walking distance to beach,shopping and restaurants
Cons: Updated rooms
Location: Beach, shopping and restaurants
Only stay for one night so it's difficult to rate the hotel but no issues the night we had there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s.f.

good 3-star hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: good location , reasonable price
Cons: parking not enough spaces, maybe caused by construction in building
Location: udon noodle restaurant across the street[very good] . shops in walking distance, few minutes away
it was pleasant experience, convenient location to go anywhere
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Title

Posted Feb 2, 2016
This is a friendly hotel. Somewhat run down but I liked the large room with 3 beds. It is not 3 star quality
4 out of 5
by Sam from San Jose, CA

Great hotel in Waikiki beach area

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
We had family and friends stay in this hotel, compare with the price it was excellent for what you pay for. Customer service and housekeeping were very nice and friendly. Free wifi, but at most time it was useless. Parking space is limited spots.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was ok

Posted Feb 2, 2016
The construction on the block made it very hard to find as no signs for the hotel are up. Condition of the rooms is 3 star no more.! Loud construction noise through the night. To be fair the construction is due to finish in August 2016.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location & good value, but at a cost

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Location & good value
In the Waikiki maze of streets. Close to the beach. But it was a construction zone outside our room. One elevator wasn't working. The bar downstairs was noisy. But the room was good, clean and nicely equipped.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Room For A Great Rate

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
The only problem I had with my stay is that the WiFi did not work. There were some inconveniences but they were caused by the ongoing construction which is out of their control.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lacking

Posted Jan 31, 2016
This hotel was sitting in the midst of major construction and surrounded by the sights and most of all, sounds of major construction. It is set to close in two weeks for renovation so we stayed there at a bad time. The parking was a nightmare and the hotel offered no restaurant, or even sundry items for sale. The wifi was expensive yet lost its signal countless times a day. Disappointing!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tricities Washington

Way too much building construction

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Inside and in every dirrection; 12-hours a day 7 days a week construction.
4 out of 5
by David from Fremont Ca

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is a good, very basic accommodation. The location was great for shopping and beach. The staff was always courteous and helpful. There was some construction noise every morning. Their final receipt for billing was ridiculously over complicated.