Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st.louis, mo

Hotels decent with the no amenities

Posted Jul 17, 2016
I wasn't too excited about the entrance to the hotel there were no amenities staff was friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, South Australia

Dated Hotel located in downtown Honolulu.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Amazing views from level 37.
Cons: Hotel (Room specifically) was dated. Rooms needs a refurb. Kitchen/Bathroom and furniture in particular.
Location: Downtown Honolulu is a bit unpleasant at night but there are some hip shops and bars in the area so it's a trade off.
Large multi room apartment with amazing views but location in downtown Honolulu was unpleasant. Thankfully Uber can get you anywhere, fast and cheap! Hotel is showing it's age and the facilities were basic but it was clean and the staff are very friendly and eager to help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big soulless hotel in downtown area

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: kitchen, large room.
Location: Downtown in US cities is grotty - I had forgotten this.
The room was large and had large windows plus a small kitchen. Lobby is unpleasantly hidden below ground. Location is uninteresting. It is a business hotel with no character. If you need two large TVs then this may appeal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kauai, hi

An Overlookef Gem

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Loved the location -- it was close to the hospital where my husband was staying -- and it had great restaurants nearby. Not crazy about not being able to open a window in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly helpful staff

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Bedsheets bit old
Perfect for what we were looking for. Clean, not overly expensive, helpful staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from holiday hawaii

No safe on the stress, room so unclean

Posted May 16, 2016
Bed very uncomfortable (old), unclean every where in the room. Air condition very poor. We have to more other room at midnight.Walk on the stress not safe.no settle bus compare to other hotel.final my comment was very pool.hotel must Update n check room clean before let customer in. Never comment to any one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Room views, separate living room, kitchen and bedroom.
Cons: Work with community leaders to improve the downtown homeless population.
Hotel was dates, but the spactacular views made up for the age of the building. Very large homeless population down town around the building. Great location for downtown: shopping, eating, and entertainment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Great Location and Room

Posted May 12, 2016
Located centrally with easy access to the historic part and China town. We were upgraded to a one bedroom suite on a high floor with great visibility of the city. The staff was very accommodating and helped make our stay more enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Castle Rock, Colorado

comments about the hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
the staff were great, the only problem they never came in our room to make up the bed or take the trash out during our stay. We had to call for more toilet paper and more shampoo and bath gel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Asian style hotel.

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Rooms where to close to each other. Remodeling in progress. Coffee maker was dirty. View was not that great...