Ratings based on 1,460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

子連れには最高なホテル

Posted Apr 30, 2016
色々あって、オーシャンビューの部屋にランクアップしてくれました。子連れだったので、オーブンも大活躍。冷凍食品も美味しく頂けました。また、利用したいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach, friendly staff, overall great

Posted Apr 29, 2016
My family and I went on the trip last August, but this hotel was great in all aspects. All the staff members were super friendly and really helpful, daily housekeeping is offered unless you have the do not disturb sign on your door. Towels and sheets were changed daily unless DND. The hotel is super close to the beach, about a 5 minute walk. Their pool was super clean and very big, they also had 2 jacuzzis outside. My room came with a kitchen and living room, it was super spacious and comfortable. I am 100% going to stay here if I ever come back to Oahu
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nulato, AK

Nice hotel close the the beach.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The hotel was nice and comfortable, I would recommend it to family and friends. The air conditioning was nice and kept us comfortable. We rented new movies and watched them when we had time. The view from our room was awesome.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

あまり

Posted Apr 19, 2016
大人3人だったので、ダブルベットを指定した部屋にしていたが、シングルツインでした。部屋を変えてくれと言ってもなかなか変えてくれず、なにかあるとすぐお金を請求してくるので思いの外出費がかさんだ。 ビーチからは遠いし、今後リピートはしないかな。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great affordable hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Good hotel for families, two blocks away from the beach. Staff were friendly, I'll come back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

子連れ

Posted Apr 12, 2016
大人3名子ども2名でいつも利用させていただいています。 古さはありますが、広々とゆったり過ごせるので子連れには最適です。 スタッフの方々も親切です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉県市川市

部屋の広さが魅力

Posted Apr 12, 2016
子供3人、計5人での旅行のため部屋の広さとキッチン付きが探すポイントでした。 施設は古いものの、快適に過ごせました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellingham

Close to beaches

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Views, closeness to beach, pool area
Cons: Carpet needs replacement with a hard surface
Location: Near beaches, zoo, bus stops, shopping and restaurants
We appreciated the ocean views and the proximity to beach parks. Good pool area with plenty of chaises. The room was spacious and the kitchen area convenient. The carpet need cleaning and/or replacement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great price for room size and location

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Location, price, full kitchen in room, can sleep 6 comfortably, friendly staff, balcony, attached market, lots of parking
Cons: The hallways in the building needs updating or a through cleaning. Elevators were quirky. High parking costs at $20 per day.
Location: Hotel is located on Kuhio Ave. Close to restaurants, markets, and useful bus stops. One bus from Pearl Harbor, Diamond Head, and Ala Moana Center.
We had 5 people on this trip and this hotel was one the few that said 5 could be accommodated. It was not far from the airport. The check in counter was easy to find and steps away from the drop off. Other guests complained that their rooms were outdated. I asked is we could change rooms if we weren't pleased and they said yes. The room was good enough for us so we did not bother changing it. The hallways were dark and musty. I was quickly reminded that people live here and it's not a traditional hotel. Fortunately, the hallways did not mirror the condition of the room. The room had upgraded kitchen counters, two full size beds, and queen sized sofa bed. There was a free safe big enough for our iPads, cameras, and more. We got lucky with a room with a partial ocean view even though we paid for the lower non-ocean view. They made our beds and replenished our bathroom supplies just like any good hotel. They even called us to check on us when we opted for 'do not disturb' all day. The staff was helpful giving us change for the bus and loaning us a weighing scale for our luggage. I love the location. It's a block away from the beach. The bus stops on Kuhio can take you to many popular spots without needing to transfer buses. A walk down Kuhio takes us to great eateries, car rental, and markets. Parking is pricey at $20 for a 24 hour period. Make sure to renew your parking at the right time or else you will get a ticket. I would not hesitate to bring my family back here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Posted Mar 4, 2016
The hotel was great.. Great location , a short walk to the beach and shopping.. The staff was very helpful and nice.. The only negative thing, is that the couch bed wasn't very comfortable, but I would stay there again..