Ratings based on 6,098 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Next to all the pro bowl events we went to

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Excellent time . Right on location is a Tiki bar that is excellent . Awesome beach view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pro Bowl week

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Very friendly and courteous staff always there to help and work with you beautiful view always able to get to Waikiki Beach easy also Pro Bowl central due to the fact that the Pro Bowl party stage was set up directly across from our room on Waikiki Beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

部屋も広くてビーチも近い

Posted Feb 2, 2016
1番端にあるので体力がないとしんどいかも知れませんが私は満足でした! 目の前はビーチだし満足です。 部屋も広くてのびのびできます★ 日本人が少ないので外国に来た感覚がすごくして良かった★
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel that next to the beach.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Very convenient location. Easy to get access to transport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Stephanie Helms; Guest Services Coordinator, Hotel Management
Aloha, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your excellent review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us and tha our location was convenient for you! We hope to see you again soon! Mahalo nui loa, Stephanie Helms Guest Services Coordinator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

快適で上品なホテル

Posted Jan 30, 2016
高層階のオーシャンビューの部屋 だったのですが、すごく良かったです! プールもありますし、DVDやら無料でレンタルできるのもすごく良くて飽きのないホテルでした! 何かがあるといつも優しく対応して頂きました!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach, decent amenities

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Right across from the beach. Nice location. Two nice restaurants and lounge attached with great food, drinks, views and reasonable prices.
Cons: Lots of noise from the street at night make for some difficulty sleeping: definitely cannot keep sliders open. Toilet ran and was noisy (we did report
Location: Nice parks, aquarium and zoo just around the corner. No need for a car at all.
Went for a nice, relaxing getaway - and that is exactly what we got!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Stephanie Helms; Guest Services Coordinator, Hotel Management
Aloha, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your review. We are glad you enjoyed our convenient location, and had an overall pleasant stay. We are sorry for the noise challenges you experienced, and hope that our team was able to be of prompt assistance. It would be our pleasure to host you for a flawless stay in the future. Mahalo nui loa, Stephanie Helms Guest Services Coordinator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Everything no dislikes. Elevator security was great had your own to go to room
Cons: More plants around lobby make it more hawaiian
Location: The location is the end of the beach.
For the money this hotel is great. Room updated, clean view. Would stay there again. I have been going to Hawaii for 35 years. Stay at many hotels and we have favorites. This is now a favorite. Only complaint I have which many Waikiki hotels due is the parking fee and resort fee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Stephanie Helms; Guest Services Coordinator, Hotel Management
Aloha, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your review. We are thrilled that you had such a delightful experience with us. We are glad you liked our secure elevators, premier Waikiki location, comfortable rooms, and beautiful views. It's an honor to be called your favorite hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Mahalo, Stephanie Helms Guest Services Coordinator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to beach

Posted Jan 30, 2016
The hotel was good for the most part. Valia only parking was expensive and inconvenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Stephanie Helms; Guest Services Coordinator, Hotel Management
Aloha, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your review. We are glad you had an overall pleasant stay. We apologize for any confusion regarding our valet fees. Thank you for your feedback. Mahalo nui loa, Stephanie Helms Guest Services Coordinator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed our stay. The staffs were friendly. Room was clean. Great location, right next to the beach. Cons: elevators can't go to the ground floor directly. Room is a bit too small for a deluxe room with ocean view. No self parking, valet parking only. That means I would have to wait and tip off the parking attendant every time I want to get my car, that's pricey.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Stephanie Helms; Guest Services Coordinator, Hotel Management
Aloha Jo, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your review. We are glad you enjoyed our friendly team, clean rooms, and great location. We are sorry for any confusion regarding our elevators and room categories. Tipping is never mandatory, and is always at guest discretion. We hope to welcome you back for an even better stay in the future! Mahalo nui loa, Stephanie Helms Guest Services Coordinator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Or

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jan 29, 2016
The hotel was clean, the staff helpful, lots of restaurants/grocery stores near the hotel and the beach across the street. Oh, and the view from the balcony, just beautiful! Would go back anytime!