Ratings based on 830 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本、横須賀市

最高のオーシャンフロント

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: ダイヤモンドヘッドとワイキキビーチが一望できました。 2ベッドルームでフルキッチンでしたので、家族で快適に滞在できました。 地元のスーパーでステーキを買い、部屋で焼く事が出来ました。
Cons: エレベーターのスピードが遅かったです。
Location: ロケーションは最高です。ワイキキビーチが目の前ですから。
32階の部屋へ無料でアップグレードしてくれました。 最初は所定の半額のアップグレード料金を示され、高層階を勧められましたが、断りました。 チェックイン時に低層階は満室だったようです。  
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Great hotel very close to the beach

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Valet service and timeliness of addressing customer concerns.
Cons: Communication between front desk and housekeeping.
Location: Lots of shops nearby for almost every need, situated very close to the beach.
The Aston Waikiki Beach Tower is a great hotel situated very close to the beach with a stellar view of the ocean if you were to choose a full ocean view room. Although there were some issues regarding the cleanliness of the room that we stayed in, the problem was quickly addressed and the staff went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable during our stay. Also, the valet service of the hotel was very professional and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tochigi

ワイキキビーチの眺めを独占したみたい

Posted Jul 14, 2016
スタッフがフレンドリー、家具はやや古いが さほど気にならない。すばらしい眺望。日本人スタッフもすごく親切。来年も宿泊したい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Perfect place on Waikiki and awesome ocean views

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Perfect centralized location, valet service was great and staff very helpful. Unit on 23rd floor facing ocean had awesome views. Our 2 bedroom unit wi
Cons: The unit 2301 front door, patio glass doors and bedroom windows all were making lots of noise due to high winds and air seeping into the unit.
Location: Perfect centralized location and close access to beach and ocean.
Perfect centralized location, valet service was great and staff very helpful. Unit on 23rd floor facing ocean had awesome views. Our 2 bedroom unit with kitchen facility was perfect for the family vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

アクセツ

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: 眺望
Cons: クロゼットの家具が古い。
Location: 最高
いろいろな場所へのアクセツがよく、また、車の出し入れもスムーズでした。 2度目なのでまた家族で着たいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

部屋で過ごした時間も良い思い出に

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: 部屋の広さ、ロケーション。スタッフの方も感じ良い。
Cons: ソファベットは柔らかすぎて寝心地は悪い。スプリングの上に直接寝ている感じ。
Location: 道を渡ればビーチ、トロリーの停留所も近く、ショッピングもお店を見ながら歩いているとロイヤルハワイアンセンターに。
予約は、パーシャルオーシャンビューでしましたが、チェックイン時(有料で)アップグレードを勧められ上層階になりました。前に遮るものが何もなく、ラナイからの眺めはすばらしく最高でした。 リビングも広いですがキッチンも大きいので、スーパーで買った食材を料理しながら、飲んだり食べたり、家族で気兼ねなくゆったりできました。また、広いラナイで朝食を食べながら青い海と青い空を眺めハワイを実感! 部屋で過ごした時間も充実したものになり、ハワイの良い思い出になりました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

部屋から出なくても...

Posted Jun 7, 2016
大人3名、子供1名で宿泊しました。 とぉぉぉっても満足できるお部屋でした。今回雨が多かったですがお部屋でのんびり食事する時間も素敵な思い出になりました。 ワイキキに宿泊する時はまた予約します!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 札幌市

ベランダでの食事

Posted Jun 7, 2016
ワイキキの中心に位置し、ショツピング・外食に便利です。スーパーで食料を調達し、ベランダでの食事が最高です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
We could not have found a better hotel for our trip. The full kitchen allowed us to cook meals in our room. Great staff service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 川崎

ハワイを満喫した7日間

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: 海が前面に広がる。五感で楽しめる。
Cons: 建具の営繕
Location: 好立地、ダイヤモンドヘッド一周のスロージョギングを楽しんだ。
今回のリニューアルにも日本人が快適に過ごせような工夫が感じられる。 フロントがとても感じがよく、やさしく思いやりがある。適度な距離感。 即応してくれる。日本語の堪能なスタッフがいて言葉の心配がない。