Ratings based on 840 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

オーシャンビュー

Posted Aug 23, 2016
家族で行く時はビュータワーに宿泊しています、部屋も広く何よりどの部屋もオーシャンビューなので気に入ってます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach . Needs updates

Posted Aug 11, 2016
This was our first time in Hawaii. The view from our room was incredible. The room was clean, but the rugs needed to be replaced. Furniture was a little outdated. Overall a great experience due to location and friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

家族での滞在におすすめ

Posted Aug 10, 2016
設備は古いがそれを上回る清潔感があり、心地よく過ごせました。ロケーション、部屋からの景色も申し分なく、2部屋使えるので滞在期間が長い時に良いです。洗濯機、乾燥機の使い勝手もよかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

立地最高

Posted Aug 3, 2016
立地とフロントサービスは大変良かったです。設備はやや古いですが、よく手入れされています。 予算が許せば、小さな子供がいる家族連れには、ホテルよりずっと良いと思います。 上層階のオーシャンビューは、見ているだけで癒されます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Condo Hotel across from beach

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Two bedroom, 2 bath condo was very enjoyable for our party of 4. Full kitchen helped keep the cost of the vacation reasonable
Cons: A deli carrying food staples in the hotel would be greT
Location: THE BEACH ACROSS THE STREET AND SHOPPING NEARBY
We booked a partial ocean view and found that the circle hotel blocked our view, so we were upgraded to a full ocean view for a minimum per night cost. Very pleasant workers from front desk to maids.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
設備が古いくて 冷房の音がうるさい。 景色は良いが、ただ広いだけ。調理道具はコンドミニアムだからそろっているが、調理することはなかった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kobe,JAPAN

家族連れに最高のロケーション

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Location: one minutes to beach
カラカウア通りワイキキの中心の西側だがワイキキの喧騒から少し開放される静かなロケーションで逆に人込みを嫌う人には絶好のホテル。何処へ行くのも大変便利な場所でもある。今回で4回目だがロビーは改装され綺麗になっているが部屋は少し古い感じがする。未だテレビはブラウン管テレビで余りの古さに驚いた。バレーパーキングで車を駐車したが1日当たりそれなりの金額を取るホテルが多い中で無料なのはうれしかった。全ての部屋がオーシャンフロントなので景色は最高。家族連れにはお勧めのホテル。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

自炊するのであれば、とても良い設備

Posted Jul 25, 2016
建物自体の築年数はかなり経っていますが、メンテナンスは行き届いているので、 洗濯機、乾燥機、食洗機と、フル回転で使用したにもかかわらず、水回りのトラブルはなかったです。 タオルが足りなかったり、食洗機や洗濯機の洗剤が無くなってしまった際に、小まめに電話でお願いしていたら、次の日からは、多目に置いてくれたり、確認の電話をしてくれるなど、逆にかなり気を使ってもらいました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本、横須賀市

最高のオーシャンフロント

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: ダイヤモンドヘッドとワイキキビーチが一望できました。 2ベッドルームでフルキッチンでしたので、家族で快適に滞在できました。 地元のスーパーでステーキを買い、部屋で焼く事が出来ました。
Cons: エレベーターのスピードが遅かったです。
Location: ロケーションは最高です。ワイキキビーチが目の前ですから。
32階の部屋へ無料でアップグレードしてくれました。 最初は所定の半額のアップグレード料金を示され、高層階を勧められましたが、断りました。 チェックイン時に低層階は満室だったようです。  
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Great hotel very close to the beach

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Valet service and timeliness of addressing customer concerns.
Cons: Communication between front desk and housekeeping.
Location: Lots of shops nearby for almost every need, situated very close to the beach.
The Aston Waikiki Beach Tower is a great hotel situated very close to the beach with a stellar view of the ocean if you were to choose a full ocean view room. Although there were some issues regarding the cleanliness of the room that we stayed in, the problem was quickly addressed and the staff went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable during our stay. Also, the valet service of the hotel was very professional and friendly.