Ratings based on 1,496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by jy from Korea

very close to Waikiki beach

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
this hotel is very close to beach and ABC store. but the air conditioner was poor.. the room is quite old but clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

アクセス良いが、リニューアル前のホテル

Posted Jul 2, 2016
クヒオビーチの目の前で海遊びにもショッピングにも便利な立地だった。しかし、入り口が分かりにくく、最初は探してしまった。 また、リニューアル直前の宿泊だったため、内装は少し古く狭く感じた。 部屋の掃除の後は、少し防虫剤か掃除の溶剤の臭いがした。 スタッフは話しやすく、親切だった。
4 out of 5
by GILAT from קרית מוצקין

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
זהירות: יש חדרים באמצע המסדרון עם חלון רפפה, פשוט סיוט
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a dump

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Broken lamps dangling from the walls. Dirt and holes everywhere. Place needed a renovation 20 years ago
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: 立地最高な場所
すぐ隣が違うホテルで、圧迫感があった。けど寝る時ぐらいしかホテルに帰って来ないのでたいして気にならなかった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Nice cheap spot to stay. Close to beach. Would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel was close to the beach, parades, and shops.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: I liked walking out to the beach and all the festivities!
Cons: The cleanliness of the room.
This hotel had prime location and great staff. The only issue were the bugs in my room. I know the room was close to the beach, but I had ongoing cockroaches popping out of the tv and had to sleep with my light on two nights.
4 out of 5
by Meng

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
My stay at Wakiki Beachside Hotel was a good experience for my our honeymoon. The house keeping is on point each day that we stayed. The customer service is good, they help us on whatever we asked or needed. We had a good view of the beach as we sat on the balcony. The one thing i do wish that the hotel would have in the rooms is a microwave. Its very nice of them to heat it up for us but i would be nice to have microwaves in the rooms. We enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by Coy Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

old hotel but in a good location and clean

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Wotif
its an older style hotel and is right across the road from the beach. the most important thing though was that it was a cheap price, it was clean and comfortable.