Ratings based on 1,552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Aus

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Very pleasant stay. Great value, with awesome view and central location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent location across from beach

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location and cost
Cons: No lobby. We had several in our party and no good place to meet up and wait for the others
Location: Great central location across from beach
Hotel was in excellent location across from the beach and near to shops and restaurants. Rooms were clean but rather small. Good for two persons but with two beds, would have been impossible for 3-4 persons with any luggage at all. But would recommend this to anyone looking for location and price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

クヒオビーチをプライベートビーチに出きるホテル

Posted Nov 28, 2016
ワイキキ~クヒオビーチの様々なホテルに泊まっていますが、常に気に掛かっていたのがこのcircleです。 ハイヤットがランドマークであれば、circleは、おらがホテルで、近くのコンビニにスゥェトで買い物に行く感覚でクヒオビーチに行けます。夕方、ゴルフやスキューバーから戻って、ござとバスタオルと水を持って、海を眺めながらの夕寝に出かける時は、正にプライベートビーチ感覚です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビーチに近いホテル

Posted Nov 26, 2016
少し狭いけれど、室内は綺麗で海も近く過ごしやすかったです。カップルというよりは友達との旅行時にオススメです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from waikiki

景觀超棒

Posted Nov 23, 2016
入住看到房間的時候是有點傻眼,我們是4人入住,房間也太小了,4個人的行李無法完全打開。但是對街就是海灘,景觀真的很棒,去海灘玩也很方便梳洗,地理位置很好。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

コスパ良し!

Posted Nov 20, 2016
とにかく値段の割に立地が良いです!海も近いし、出かけるにも便利です。また、エッグスンシングスが1階にあります。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome aston

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Visiting with the helpful, friendly staff, the room we had was quiet. You got a free newspaper every morning.
Cons: I don't think they could do anything better. They seen to run a good hotel. Yay for them.
Location: Good for shopping, food, ocean right across the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Gutes Hotel am Waikiki Beach

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Direkt am Waikiki Beach-nur durch die Straße von der Strandpromenade getrennt
Zweckmäßige Zimmer; je nach Lage mit mehr oder weniger Blick auf den Strand
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

オーシャンビューなら立地もいいと思います。

Posted Nov 8, 2016
フロントの方は親切でした。お掃除もしっかりされています。 立地が良いのでワイキキビーチやショッピングへのアクセスは便利です。 シャワーが固定で水量が良くないことと、レースのカーテンがないので部屋の電気が暗かったですが外から丸見えなのでカーテンを開けられませんでした。フロントオーシャンビューじゃないとちょっと微妙かも。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

An excellent location

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: It's just across the road from the beach, an excellent location all of Waikiki is easily walkable
An excellent location and the room was very clean and well appointed. Some minor building work to the hotel lobby and to a hotel nearby but not really an issue at all