Ratings based on 1,498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Beach Across the Road.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: In the middle of everything. All you need is right here.
Location: Beach, Shops, local bus, local markets, restaurants.
Great hotel for the family. Basic accommodation, clean, friendly, beach right in front of hotel. Dvds for the kids and adults, food in front of hotel and other restaurants near by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

oceanfront hotel view

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: location, proximity to ocean,everything you needed
Cons: bathroom ventilation
Location: across ocean
oceanfront hotel view quick secured elevator access friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy going hotel in the center of downtown

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: the hotel is on the beach
Cons: ...
Location: .....
the room was close to noisy airconditioning devices from other hotel, therefore sleeping was tough
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco bay area

BEST beds ever!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Excellent location, very comfortable beds, amazing staff...(Norma our housekeeper was amazing!) PERFECT VIEW!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington, WI

Awesome Location!!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Location, Location, Location!
Just steps away from a beautiful beach, awesome restaurants, and great shopping!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビーチへ徒歩50メートル

Posted Aug 11, 2016
パーシャルオーシャンビューでなくてもベランダから海が見えました。 ビーチへ気軽に行けてリッチが良いです
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to Waikiki

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: view and beach access~
Cons: Front is somewhat busy....
Location: location is very good for beach access and there are many restaurants and stores nearby.
I have stayed at the room with ocean view. The view are very nice, so if you like nice view, you will not disappointed. And the waikiki beach is so close, it is very convenient to access beach. But the hotel is a little old, the soundproof is not good and room is not large. So the bathroom is somewhat small, I think... I parked my car at hotel and the parking is self and the parking fee is not high compared to other hotels. By the way, the parking lot is limited... but I have parked my car without problems. But when I check out, it takes long due to computer problem
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very friendly. Close to many places to eat. Beach towels given out at front desk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central California

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! The room is a bit small but you cannot beat the location and view! The hotel staff was very friendly and we appreciated the availability of boogie boards for free use.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Memphis, AR

Excellent location!!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Right across from the beach! Our partial ocean view room had a beautiful view from the lanai. Air conditioning is loud but was more of a white noise that drowned out the street traffic. Excellent staff and response time!