Ratings based on 1,904 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff not very friendly or time efficient
Location: Beach easy walking distanc
Vacation to hawaii. One night stay. Liked location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

街から離れたホテルなのに〜

Posted Jul 25, 2016
チェックアウトの祭にアメニティやwifi料金として18ドル/日と想定外の料金を取られた。 部屋は広くて良かったが安いホテルではなかった
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Honolulu Trip

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Elevator service
Location: Waikiki Beach is close and of course, one must try Teddy's Burgers! The zoo is within walking distance.
Family trip so fun to be with our kids and grandkids! Hotel is located near Waikiki so we could walk to the Beach! Rooms are equipped so we could do some family meals together without going to a restaurant every night. Elevators in the hotel are slow; plan on waiting 5 to 10 minutes! Overall, we would go back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Room and overall facilities need upgrade. Location very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 4 stars ,it is 2 or 3 stars hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
They didn't clean our room every day.!!! we had to ask!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Townsville, Australia

Nice hotel. Good location. Quiet and clean.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment with 2 adults and 2 children on the 7th floor. The room is clean and the facilities were great. A little dated but nothing to complain about. Having the laundry on our floor was excellent. The only negative comment I have is the level of service by the reception staff. When we arrived we had organised to put our things in our friends room. The reception staff did not smile once and were very unwelcoming. I worked on hotel reception for years and akways did my best to smile and welcome guests and this lack of friendly service did tarnish our first impression of this hotel. The reception staff were like this most of the time. I would recommend this hotel bit customer service really needs to improve.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

常宿

Posted Jul 17, 2016
毎年利用させてもらってます! キッチン付きで部屋が広いのとカピオラニ公園もビーチも近く快適です。 部屋でものんびり過ごしたい方にオススメ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本、東京

リーズナブルなコンドミニアム

Posted Jul 16, 2016
35階のマウンテンデラックスビューに宿泊しました。夜景が素晴らしい部屋でした。寝室、リビング&ダイニング、バス&トイレの三部屋で夫婦と二歳児には十分すぎる部屋でした。エレベーターが古く、それなりに待たされましたが… 駐車場代も周りと比較すれば安い方なので、ワイキキもレンタカーでの遠出も楽しみたい方にはいいコンドミニアムかとおもいます。バニヤンは未体験なので比較はできませんが。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fukuoka

ほどよい環境+必要十分なサービス

Posted Jul 3, 2016
上はきりがないし、十分満足できるので、次回も泊まりたいなと思ってます。 無料Wi-Fiと思いきや、チェックアウト時に18ドル/日も徴収された。 航空券+ホテルで安いなと思ってたけど、そのアメニティーフィーを後で請求されると衝撃がデカイ。この問題はエクスペディアに「支払い義務があるフィーについてしっかり記載してほしい」と言いたい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
I would stay here again. Nice room and suite. Great kitchen. Nice views of beach and diamond head. I was on business and vacation so nice price and location. Minimal maid service although it is daily.