Ratings based on 1,825 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

喧騒から離れたホテル

Posted May 1, 2016
ワイキキの喧騒から少し離れた落ち着けるホテルです。大人数の方や、レンタカーの方やにオススメ。カピオラニ公園のすぐ近所です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

部屋からの景色最高。

Posted Apr 30, 2016
クーラーの異常音やオーブンの故障などありましたが、部屋の広さ、山側の昼の景色、そして夜景!それだけで何もかも許して満足してます
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to beach, little outdated

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: - Hotel staff were fantastic - Ease of Parking - Kitchenette and room were spacious with great views
Cons: - Description of bedding - Update the decor of the hotel
Location: 5 minute walk to the beach. Close to coffee shops, restaurants and other activities. The Zoo is a stones throw away
First Impression the hotel was clean and a little outdated (80's) Positives: - Hotel was easy to find - Parking $15 US per day which was a good price compared to other hotels - Hotel staff were excellent - Pool area was excellent - Price was competitive and good value for the area - Room was clean and spacious (Delux Room, Mountain View) - View was breath taking - AC worked well and kitchen was more than adequate if you wanted to save some money cooking your own food - Stated 2 twin beds and a pull out couch. Negatives - Little outdated for the price (old decore 80's feel) - I misunderstood 2 twin beds for a larger size bed. Actually single beds. As a result my wife and I slept in separate beds. - Hotel is also residence to people who live there full time, so it has an apartment feel rather than a hotel Overall: Decent price for the hotel given the expensive area in downtown Waikiki. 5 minute walk to the beach. Close to coffee shops, restaurants and other activities. The Zoo is a stones throw away. Parking is relatively cheap and you can come and go as you please. Hotel staff are great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: All the amenities of being home, kitchen with full size fridge!
Cons: Lobby and hallways are a bit drab and dirty.
If you can look past the exterior and common areas of this hotel, the rooms will surprise you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

キッチン設備が、快適です

Posted Apr 29, 2016
お部屋が広々してて、友人を呼んでのパーティなど、楽しく快適に過ごしました。5Fのミニマートでなんでも揃うので、便利でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for our young family.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
We had a two bedroom apartment -gorgeous view of Diamond Head. Our room was big enough for a cot. The kitchenette was useful to clean milk bottles and prepare certain meals. Bus stop is only 3mins away and we enjoyed taking the bus along kuhio rd. Easy walk to the beach (less crowded at this end) and is family friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good for one night

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Staff friendly.
Cons: Pool towels in room not a separate floor which we had to pick up and return to.
Location: Close to everything.
Booked for five people but only two beds so had to pay for an extra rollaway. We chose the hotel because it said they could accommodate 5 people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The Hotel itself looks old, but good maintaining. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable, reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Affordable travel

Posted Apr 27, 2016
My family stayed here and it worked out very well for us. We were able to us the kitchen and that matters for families with children. It is an older hotel, however it worked for us. The money we saved on staying here we got to explore the island
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

ロケーションはちょうど良いと思います。

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: ホテルの広さと フルキッチン
Cons: ベットの改善
Location: ワンブロック中で丁度いいです・
少々古いので、キッチンの水のしまりが悪かったり、タオルかけが落ちてしまったり、 クローゼットの吊りドアがうまく閉まらなかったりと・・・色々ありましたが、 総体的に、部屋は広いし満足しました。 ただ、ベットのスプリングが駄目になっていて、寝ると体が変に傾斜してしまいました。