Ratings based on 1,103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

子ども向けでとにかくお金を取るホテル

Posted Dec 1, 2016
こちらのサイトからキングサイズワンベッドで予約を取っていましたが確約ではないそうで、17時にチェックインをしたらダブルベッドルームしかないと言われてしまい、結局一泊15ドル払いアップグレードした部屋のキングサイズワンベッドの部屋に泊まりました。 子どもの喜ぶホテルでした。たくさんの安全なプールがたくさんありました。キャラクターグリーティングも5組くらいが並んだいる程度で簡単に写真がとれます!東京ディズニーランドで何時間も並んでミートミッキーに行くのはアホらしくなってしまいますね。私達は8キャラと写真が撮れて全てのキャラクターにサインも貰えました。ちなみに、宿泊者以外でもキャラクターグリーティングは一応できるみたいなのでそれはちょっと微妙。実際明らかに泊まってなさそうなディズニーオタクの女性が複数組みいましたね。 それなのに宿泊費以外に食事代や写真などで最後は450ドル払いました。 何をするにも追加料金を取られます、、 またベビーベッドリクエストしていましたが、自分で組み立てろと言われてしまいました。オムツ用のゴミ箱は持ってきてくれました。部屋には湯沸かし用のポットがありませんでしたので、これも頼んで持ってきてもらいました。 他に、気になったことは、キャラクターグリーティングの時間の自動案内の時間が朝の8時からと書かれた案内の紙に従い8時半ごろに日本語用のダイヤルにかけたところ、案内はしておらず、英語の案内にかけたら案内ははじまっていました。 コンシェルジュに問い合わせると日本語は9時からだとそうです。 最後に私は136の部屋に泊まったのですが、子どもの幽霊がいました。遊んだり、ベッドサイドの電気を点けたり消したりといたずらをしていました。ディズニー側にこの内容は消される思いますが。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, United States of America

Nice hotel with a lot of amenities for family

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: various pools
Cons: n/a
Location: a little far from airport but near golf course and beautiful beache
Staff were very friendly. I was upgrade to a higher floor with a beautiful view , very clean and big room for four of all. The various pool were amazing and kept the kids entretain. We loved the adult pools and the easy access to the beach. Overall, we really enjoyed our staying in Aulani resort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

常に楽しめるホテル

Posted Nov 24, 2016
レストランやプール等、部屋以外にも楽しめるものが沢山あり、退屈しなかった。ディズニーのキャラクターにも会え、子供も喜んでいた。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great amenities. Activities for the grandkids.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
We had a great time. Very comfortable and staff was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Beautiful, too crowded to fully enjoy

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: The beautiful grounds, landscaping, decor, pools and beach.
Aulani is a beautiful resort. Travellers will not be disappointed with the resort facilities, the pools or the beautiful beach. This was my families third trip to Disney's Aulani. With each trip the crowding at the resort has worsened, making this our last trip. No longer can Aulani's beautiful facilities and location compensate for the over-crowding and resulting mediocre service and my families wasted time spent in line-ups. Line-ups were long at the check-in desk creating a crowded and unpleasant environment. This continued throughout our stay. Aunty's house was at capacity several times during our stay making it difficult for our children to enjoy one of the parts of their vacation that they have historically enjoyed the most. Picking up my children at Aunty's house took as much as 30 minutes due to the long line-ups. We had to line-up before 8AM to sign our family up for activities at the Pau Hana room and at Aunty's house and sometimes we still didn't get in. The staff at Aunty's house was obviously working hard to provide good service but they were obviously hurried; my son was run over by one of the staff running out the door and we received only the briefest apology. Similarly, someone from our group had to get up by 7AM to get a decent chair on the beach or by the pool. Housekeeping needed to be called up to 3 times before they responded to our requests for new robes after our son was sick in the room. The resort is too crowded and chaotic to enjoy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

プールが充実、小さな子連れに最適

Posted Nov 20, 2016
5歳と1歳の子連れで滞在しましたが、子供はもちろん親も大満足でした。 ワイキキ付近のホテルと違い、プールも充実しており、あちこち出かけずホテルでゆっくり過ごしたい方にはピッタリです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ニューヨーク

リピートしたいホテル

Posted Nov 19, 2016
ディズニーは好きですが特別大ファンというわけではなく、子どもがいる旅行ではなかったため、正直あまり期待していませんでしたが、予想を大きく上回るホテルでした。とにかくスタッフが皆さんとても親切で、食事はおいしく値段もリーズナブル、部屋も広く清潔でアメニティも十分、プールもビーチも清潔で、大人も子どもも楽しめる施設でした。今回は一泊のみの利用でしたが、次回リピートするならもっと長く宿泊したいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Nice but pricey

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Rooms are clean and spacious, facilities are great, Aunty's Beach House was awesome (kids loved it and was happy to stay there for our entire
Cons: More affordable.. Staff during check in was quite pushy..
Pricey stay but worth it. Don't need to get out of the resort as everything you want is there, however, it does get pricey staying at the resort to eat and use the facilities..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, Ca

Aulani

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Aunty's beach house day care for the kids....FREE!
Cons: The onsite water park
I'm from California and Disney is part of our up bringing. As children, I've visited Disneyland countless times and as I got older, I visited California adventures several times. At both these attractions, you couldn't walk more than 100 feet before seeing disney characters. This is something you just don't experience at Aulani. The hotel staff were very nice but I can tell you there's a difference from Disney staff between the two locations. It's my opinion that aulani's staff don't live and breathe the Disneyland culture and it shows. All in all my family and I had a great time. It's Hawi'i for goodness sakes and we had the Disney gang to help make our experiences memorable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

子供と一緒に過ごすには非常に良いホテル。

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: 流れるプール、ウォータースライダーはすごく楽しい。シュノーケル初心者でも楽しめるレインボーリーフも良い。 全て安全を非常によく考えているので子連れでも安心できる。一日中プールと海で楽しめます。 プールへ行くのも部屋から簡単。
Cons: 日本語を話せるスタッフは、そっけないスタッフが多い。英語しか話せないスタッフのほうが愛想が良い。 ホテル内のレストランは高すぎる。 ディズニーのキャラクターと会える回数が少ない。原則、写真を一緒に撮れるのは、高めの値段設定のレストランでのみ。時間帯によっては、一緒に写真を撮るためのかなり待つ。 喫煙所が一か所しかない。
Location: ホテルから歩いて5分のモールは非常に役に立つ。車で20分程度のアウトレットも良い。