Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Everything! All about the kids and the adults.
Cons: It's not on Australia
Location: Perfect for us. Nice little shops if you need them. But we were there to relax. Good options for dining.
Best place I have ever stayed. Kids loved it, we loved it. Came home so relaxed and motivated to start saving for our next stay. If you want to relax and at the same time have the kids happy, then get to Aulani!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Experience.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Surfing, catamaran, luau and fire dance, outlet/mall and grocery/restaurants within 5 mile range.
We had an awesome ocean view which made it all the more special. Hotel is well maintained but overly crowded over the weekend. It was perfect during the weekend. Wish they had a luau though. I'm glad we came at my son's age. Age 7 and up will allow the parents to have a good time as well. We'll be back Aulani. It's definitely a family friendly place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

completely integrated resort experience

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Staff, facilities, experience
Cons: Far from many other destinations as Diamond Head and North Shore. If you have a car though it would be no problem.
Location: Ko Olina is a small village of top resorts such as Four Seasons and Mariott. The best luau is also a few hundred meters away from Aulani.
We arrived at 11:30am from a long-haul flight and were given a very warm welcome, a quick check in and a villa ready as soon as we arrived. The Disney staff are known to be tops on service and this hotel was definitely Disney in experience. We were a family of 9 staying in a 2 bedroom villa. I would have preferred the 3 bedroom but it wouldn't come up in the search when I put in 9 people. Still, the villa was big enough and 2 bathrooms and 2 toilets were just right for a 4 night stay. Everything you may need is here- lots of pools especially for kids, adults only pools, and the beach was perfect and where we spent most of our time. They also have many places for food especially for snacks and full restaurants. You can also walk outside the resort to a strip of restaurants about 100 meters away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: プール設備の充実。
Cons: チェックインのスムーズさ。レイのサービス。 ピザはナポリ風がよい。
ディズニーの安定感、ホスピタリティにあふれたスタッフの対応は良かったです。 到着時にレイのサービスがありますが子供達にもあるともっと盛り上がったとおもいます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Beautiful resort!.. Very kid friendly

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: I like all the pools and beach area
Cons: The cost of parking..
Location: Please be aware that you are on the other side of the island where there is not too much around.
Room was perfect for 4 ppl. our room had a mini fridge and microwave with utensils. Had a nice view of the garden. Pools were amazing. Just the whole hotel was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪


Posted Sep 28, 2016
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garden Grove, Ca

So much fun

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Nice hotel with a lot of activities for every member of the family. The only negative is that they change 37 dlls. per night for parking spot even if you are a guest of the hotel unless you become a club member. Do your self a favor and do not have breakfast at Ulu cafe food there is low quality. Spend 37 dlls. at Makahiki and you will get better quality food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkeley, CA

Wonderful hotel if you have young children

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The Aulani is set up for people with young children (which I have). It is an amazing experience for them and you to share, and the amenities make it worth the the extra cost. My daughter loved the water park, seeing all the Disney characters, the movie on the lawn, and Aunty's beach house (the free day care that she insisted on going back to everyday). I don't know if they have an off season, but the place was packed in when we were there, but it didn't really impact our trip. The restaurants are very expensive, Ule cafe is your best bet, or get a Villa and cook your own meals. Wonderful resort, can't wait to go back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
毎日行われるアクティビティーについて、もう少し詳しくかいた内容のものが欲しかった。 プールの従業員に、内容を聞いても適当なことを教えられた。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HYOGO Japan


Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: ディズニーホテルでありながら、ハワイ文化を大切にしている点。 子供向けアクティビティの充実。 プールの種類が多い。
Cons: 大人向けのアクティビティを増やして欲しい。
Location: パラダイスコーブが徒歩圏内でオススメ。
今回は3世代で宿泊するのに最高な2ベッドルームとキッチンリビングルーム付きの広くて素晴らしいお部屋でした! 前回泊まった時よりも(2年半前)、スタッフの対応など進化しているように思いました。 娘のお誕生日当日でしたのでサプライズ演出などもお願いしたのですが、対応が大変よかったです。