Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

オーシャンビュー

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: 適度な部屋の広さ
Cons: スタッフ、印刷物ともに日本語なし
Location: ダイヤモンドヘッドの全景が望めます。
オーシャンビュー#509 このホテルではオーシャンビューなのかな。 ラナイなしで、窓から顔を出して海が見える。。。 パーシャルビューと思って過ごしました。 キッチン付、バスタブ有 滞在中は、ベッド直しもゴミ捨てもなく この辺りは好みがわかれるかもしれません。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy stay.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: nothing
The 1st night we were given a tiny room with just a full size bed. After complaining we were given a little bigger room with a queen size bed, and it was cleaner. I would never stay at that Hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2016 by Felipe D - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Aloha, I regret to hear that you were not please with your recent stay and sincerely apologize. I am happy that our staff was able to assist you with the accommodations. We value our guests' feedback and appreciate your honest comment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

와이키키와 가까운 거리.동물원 바로옆

Posted Dec 30, 2015
객실이 좀 좁은것 외에 좋습니다 와이키키 걸어서 5분 내외 거리에 있고 1층에 아침식사 가능한 곳도 맀습니다. 객실이 좁아서 불편합니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great location, huge room

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Very friendly staff, got to check in very early without any fee. Fantastic location, 2 minute walk to beach and shops and across from the zoo. highly recommend! The room was dated but for the price that's to be expected, it was clean, big and the staff were super friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

コストパフォーマンス低いです。

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: 残念ながら次回の利用は無いと思います。
Cons: 設備的にはオーナー管理となるので、部屋の当たりはずれが大きいのは残念です。 バスタブの排水口が壊れていたり、髪の毛が残っていたりしていました。清掃をきちんとしていただけたらと思います。また、タクシーをフロントで呼んでいただきましたが、手配から到着までがとても時間がかかりました。
Location: カピオラニ公園近く、動物園の目の前。高層階であればダイアモンドヘッドが見れます。
2回目の宿泊です。時期的に料金が高い時期でしたが、コストパフォーマンスは非常によくありません、 非常口近くの室内に柱があるいびつな部屋で照明やバスタブの排水口も壊れていました。部屋によって当たりはずれがかなりあると思います。1回目は同料金でキッチン付きでしたのでまずまずでしたが・・・。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
It was a nice enough hotel. There is a gay bar on the second level so there were a lot of people going in and out of there. Residents also live there. Roxy in front desk is amazing!! She deserves a medal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Nov 10, 2015
The room had a mini kitchen (stove mic fridge ) which was great. Bed wasn't very comfortable but good value/deal. Beach sand is so close to hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

今回だけだな

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
部屋の真ん中に柱 子供部屋みたいな内装、wifiは繋がらない 空調の音がうるさい、飛行機の中にいるみたい...... 風呂の排水は最悪!!! 駐車場は予約でいっぱいの為,動物園のパーキングを利用、1時間1ドル あまり寝れず疲れた!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Caron from Sweden

So happy

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 wonderful days . I was so happy with room for the money. Staff were so friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by K K from NYC

Kudos to Roxie for Hawaiian ho'okipa (hospitality)

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Our group checked-in on time, but rooms were not available... no frets because Roxie was able to get things rolling. We are repeat guests and we were not expecting any mysterious bumps along the stay. It's a great location for quick layovers between mainland USA and Asia. It's not too far from the H1 exit and it's less than 200m to the Waikiki waterfront, the zoo and it's directly above a restaurant and Hula's bar. It's also less than 100m from the bus stop that takes you to the airport. You really do not need your rental car for a stay in Waikiki.