Ratings based on 1,177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Older hotel a.few blocks away from the beach. Great staff that was friendly, helpful and seemed to go that extra mile for you. Plus breakfast which is a plus if your looking to save a few bucks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

割高なホテル

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: なし
Cons: すべて
到着した際部屋は匂いがあり、洗面所には髪の毛が多々残っていた。掃除が行き届いていなかった。 チェックアウト時にも沢山のTAXが課金されていたのでかなりホテルのレベル感からは割高であった。2度と利用しない。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OZ

Decent price but dated.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The staff were very helpful. Locations OK, but a fair walk from the beach and eateries.
Cons: Gym needs an upgrade. Room windows need fixing. Rooms need airconditioning (the window air conditioner is very noisy and blows into the corner).
Location: Waikiki is great and most parts are a short walk away.
Staff were great, but overall the place needs an update.Gym is tiny with minimal gear, pool is very small and completely shaded, rooms are noisy (due to louvers on the windows) and lack proper air conditioning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cdmx

Hotel bien

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Cons: Deberían variar un poco el desayuno por qué siempre es lo mismo
Location: Cerca de la playa, acuario y tiendas conerciales
Te prestan toallas para la playa y hay desayuno en Lobby en general buen hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

プチホテル

Posted Nov 28, 2016
ツインのお部屋を3つお願いしました。 全て角部屋でした。眺めも良くって満足。 コーヒーやお水が無料で!お水はレモンやパイナップル、リンゴなどなどのフルーツが入って居てとっても爽やかに飲めました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good value Waikiki hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Hotel is a good value. Simple but clean rooms. Nice fitness room. Small pool by the road. Simple continental breakfast. Valet parking. Within walking distance of Waikiki restaurants and beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

年寄りに 優しいホテル

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: 警備がしっかりしている
Cons: 何もない
Location: 年寄りの足でも 楽にDFS 沢山の 催しを楽しめるロイヤルハワイアンセンターが近い。トロリーバスや市バスの 乗り場も近いので、助かる
第一に スタッフが優しい。朝食付きが良い。6月の時は フルーツが無かったと 思うが、11月は リンゴが 出ていた。朝食後は、ずっとドリンクバーがあり 今回ポップコーンの機会が備え付けられた。広い部屋に グレードアップ してくれた。 こじんまりした このホテルは大好き。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

清潔でおてごろなホテル

Posted Nov 21, 2016
サービスフィーがないのと、朝食付きなので選びました。 朝食はマフィンやワッフル、オートミールなどで、豪華ではありませんがおいしかったです。りんごとゆでたまごも置いてありました。 朝食後も、レモンミント、ブルーベリー&オレンジ、りんご&シナモンなどフルーツがつけてあるお水が常備されていてありがたかったです。 スタッフもフレンドリーでした。 ただ、エアコンがうまく動かなかったのと、バルコニーのドア?のたてつけがとても悪かったのがマイナスポイントでしたが、昼間は出かけてるし朝晩は涼しいのであまり問題はなかったです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Bring your earplugs if you want to sleep!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
We couldn't get a good nights sleep. Our room on the 5th floor faced Ala Wai Boulavarde and the overnight street noise was extreme. I wouldn't stay there again for that reason. Very clean, well maintained, lovely staff. Breakfast very basic but nice touch. Invest in some soundproof windows please.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Super accommodations.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Comfort plus ease walking to places I wanted to be. Also, as a lone traveler , I felt safe.
I felt it had Super amenities, comfort, plus great location.