Ratings based on 2,256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛知

街中へのアクセスはよい

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: 徒歩数分圏内においしいものが結構ある
Cons: 騒音
Location: フードパントリーというスーパーが近く部屋で呑んだりするのには適している。
結婚式参列のために宿泊しました。式があるホテルまで近距離だったのはよかったですが夜は道路の音がうるさく寝れません。日中はリノベーション工事をしているのかうるさく部屋にいれません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
It was a good experience for what it was. They upgraded our room which was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca.

Clean and nice hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Always find this hotel a great price, we got upgraded to a bigger room. Closer to all the place we wanted to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: It was well located and clean..the staff was nice..
Cons: The construction could be finished.
Location: Located in a good area. This was within walking distance to a great many places.
Good stay that went off without a hitch. The staff were very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The showers in the room were undersized.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Would not recommend. Parking is $37 per day, which is ridiculous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Jacouzi was a nice surprise. Internet good and short walk to shopping and beach. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Good location but small room

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Close to the main street in Waikiki. The hotel is going through some renovation so the balconies were not accessible. Otherwise, the room was nice and clean but small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

センターに近く便利

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: 立地とジャグジー
工事をしていたので、騒音が少しうるさかったが、ハワイアンセンターやDFSから近いこと、そしてアラモアナセンターまでのバス停が目の前という便利さはよかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from phila

Very comfy, great bed

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff, lovely room
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were only there for 1 night , we didn't stay in the area. We would come back and explorer the area.
We really appreciated the lovely suite after a long flight from phila. Nice breakfast included
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: The hotel is under renovations now and so I am looking forward for when I return to see what it looks like once done.
Cons: It seemed like the staff was eager to get rid of you during check in. I was trying to ask questions about certain things and they were not answered.
Location: Everything!!
Great spot for the hotel which is conveniently located near the beach, shopping and restaurants.