Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice hotel close to the beach and shops

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Room is always clean. Staff are excellent . Location is nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Unfortunately, I am not happy that this Hotel has charged my debit card for phone calls that I already paid for in cash to the reception on checking out. I am trying to contact them to be re-imbursed but there is no email address on their website!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Going to Hawaii was a nice experience and my kids learn lots of things. They have fun and would like to go again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The pool was the only downside, no hot tub and sun Is not really on the pool. However the pool towels rock! This hotel is nice and I do recommend it, the valet staff was very cool. I was also upgraded for my anniversary which was really nice. Ok with that being said I absolutely hate hotels charging for parking and resort fees! Thumbs down!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Very nice room and Good service too.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
........................................................................................................,....................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waikiki Hawaii

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Alana - Waikiki Beach

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The hotel's interior design is lovely but other than that it has nothing much to offer besides the great service from its workers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa barbara

We were there for a convention

Posted Jul 1, 2016
We were there for a convention the convention center isn't easy quick walk and the beach is also a quick walk
5 out of 5
by Kohei from Los Angeles

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Friends wedding
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Los Angeles

Great value and location.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Staff and service is among the best. Room was very confortable and modern. Good area for walking to the beach and shops. Great stay for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels