Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Very nice room and Good service too.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
........................................................................................................,....................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waikiki Hawaii

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Alana - Waikiki Beach

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The hotel's interior design is lovely but other than that it has nothing much to offer besides the great service from its workers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa barbara

We were there for a convention

Posted Jul 1, 2016
We were there for a convention the convention center isn't easy quick walk and the beach is also a quick walk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡

場所はいいホテル

Posted May 7, 2016
バスタブなしのシャワーのみだったのが 残念、清掃等は良くスタッフも 対応はよかった。日本語が通じるスタッフはいなかった。立地も良し。 寝るだけに帰るホテルとしては セキュリティも安心。 カードキーの自機は何度も壊れた...
4 out of 5
by Anju

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Jan 21, 2016
スイートパーシャルオーシャンビューの朝食付きプラン。部屋の広さは充分広く荷物を大きく広げても余裕がありました。エレベーターの隣の部屋だったのでエレベーターの昇降の際に音が少し気になりましたが、クリーニングも行き届いていて、快適に過ごせました。コーヒーメーカーがあり、専用のドリップコーヒーが無料で、翌日もきちんと補充されていました。朝食はテイクアウトもでき、かなり融通が利いてよかったです。また、立地については、カラカウア通りから程近いので、歩きつかれた日の夕食で外に出る際も、気軽に行くことができました。近くにセブンイレブン、ABCマートもあり、水などの買い物にも不自由しなかったです。トロリーバスのバス停も近くにあります。ただ、日本語が話せるスタッフはいませんでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
I highly recommend this hotel. It was conveniently located and the room and public facilities were fine. However, what makes this hotel exceptional was the level of service, from the very warm welcome on arriving to the whole of my stay. All the hotel staff went out of their way to always attend to anything they could.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2016
My family had a wonderful stay at the Double Tree Alana. Visiting family so location was ideal.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Uddevalla

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Grym semester