Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Going to Hawaii was a nice experience and my kids learn lots of things. They have fun and would like to go again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The pool was the only downside, no hot tub and sun Is not really on the pool. However the pool towels rock! This hotel is nice and I do recommend it, the valet staff was very cool. I was also upgraded for my anniversary which was really nice. Ok with that being said I absolutely hate hotels charging for parking and resort fees! Thumbs down!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Very nice room and Good service too.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
........................................................................................................,....................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waikiki Hawaii

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Alana - Waikiki Beach

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The hotel's interior design is lovely but other than that it has nothing much to offer besides the great service from its workers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa barbara

We were there for a convention

Posted Jul 1, 2016
We were there for a convention the convention center isn't easy quick walk and the beach is also a quick walk
5 out of 5
by REYNA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡

場所はいいホテル

Posted May 7, 2016
バスタブなしのシャワーのみだったのが 残念、清掃等は良くスタッフも 対応はよかった。日本語が通じるスタッフはいなかった。立地も良し。 寝るだけに帰るホテルとしては セキュリティも安心。 カードキーの自機は何度も壊れた...
4 out of 5
by Anju

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Jan 21, 2016
スイートパーシャルオーシャンビューの朝食付きプラン。部屋の広さは充分広く荷物を大きく広げても余裕がありました。エレベーターの隣の部屋だったのでエレベーターの昇降の際に音が少し気になりましたが、クリーニングも行き届いていて、快適に過ごせました。コーヒーメーカーがあり、専用のドリップコーヒーが無料で、翌日もきちんと補充されていました。朝食はテイクアウトもでき、かなり融通が利いてよかったです。また、立地については、カラカウア通りから程近いので、歩きつかれた日の夕食で外に出る際も、気軽に行くことができました。近くにセブンイレブン、ABCマートもあり、水などの買い物にも不自由しなかったです。トロリーバスのバス停も近くにあります。ただ、日本語が話せるスタッフはいませんでした。