Ratings based on 1,600 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOkYO

便利なホテルでした

Posted Dec 7, 2016
中心部に建っているので、どこへ行くのもとても便利でした。日本語が話せる方もいて、リクエストの対応もよかったです。ただ駐車場の方の対応は、面倒くさそうにしている人もいて、他のホテルと比べると劣るかなという感じです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 川崎

泊まって後悔無いホテル

Posted Dec 6, 2016
たくさんのホテルがあるなか ビーチ レストラン、DFSなど ショッピングにも バス乗り場にも 近いホテルです シェラトンを検討していて ビーチにこだわらなければ コスパの良いホテルです
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 川崎

どこにでも便利なホテル

Posted Dec 6, 2016
清潔感があり どこにいくのも 近く 初めてのハワイの方には シェラトンよりコスパの良い ホテルです 今回は8名で3部屋を予約しました
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luxemburg

Zentral gelegenes Standardhotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Lage und Zimmer.
Cons: Self Parking einführen. Auf jeden Fall das Frühstücksbuffet aufbessern, und zwar sowohl was Qualität/Hygiene als auch Auswahl betrifft.
Location: 5 Minuten vom Waikiki Strand entfernt. Am Besten nimmt man sich für ein paar Tage einen Mitwagen und erkundet die Insel auf eigene Faust.
Lage: Sehr gut. 5 Minuten zu Fuss bis an den Waikiki Strand. Zimmer: Sehr gut. Geräumig, sauber und alle nötigen Annehmlichkeiten. Frühstück: Schlecht. Zu wenig Sitzplätze, keine Abwechslung der Speisen am Buffet, chaotische Zustände am Buffet, mangelhafte Hygiene am Buffet und lange Schlangen am Buffet. Pool: Gut. Könnte etwas grösser sein. Parken: Nicht gut. Nur Valet Parking und ziemlich teuer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Simeon, Hotel Management
Aloha Aime, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. Thank you for your thorough review and for pointing out what you enjoyed about our hotel as well as what we can improve on. We take all of our guests review very seriously and will continue to improve so that when you return with us, we can wow you in your next stay. We thank you for your support and look forward to your return. Mahalo Simeon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ホテルでのんびり過ごせます

Posted Dec 5, 2016
立地も良くて、少し買い物してはホテルに戻って…部屋も広くてのんびりと過ごせました。 夕方のフリードリンク?は品数も多くて充分すぎる印象でした。 朝食は可もなく、不可もなくという感じでしたが、お子さん連れとかであれば、外に出て探したり、まったりする時間がない分良いのではないかと思います。
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Simeon, Hotel Management
あみ様、 アロハ、この度は弊社をご利用頂き、誠にありがとうございます。ご滞在お楽しみ頂き、とても嬉しく思います。当ホテルの立地は確かにワイキキの中心にございますので、便利な場所ですね。夕方のレセプション、そして朝食お楽しみ頂き、ありがとうございます。当ホテルはエンバシースイートのスタンダードプラスハワイの味を多少ではございますが、お客様にご提供させて頂いております。 次回のお帰りお待ちしております。 マハロ Simeon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relating

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Great place to stay. Ideally located. Only query was why on each floor the doors are kept open even though there is a sign right next to them saying fire door to be closed at all times. Duty manager came to speak to me over this and explained it's the outside door not the door where the sign is!!! Maybe move the sign then!!!! Sandra on the reception desk was very helpful and so were the staff who worked on the bars during the managers special. Thankyou
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Simeon, Hotel Management
Aloha, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes, Sandra is a wonderful staff and always goes out of her way to assist our guests with their needs. Our bar staff during the reception is very much. Mahalo Simeon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

子連れに便利なホテル

Posted Nov 26, 2016
朝食バイキングは、そのらのホテルにも負けないレベルで、毎日探す手間も省けて便利。 プールは10-22時まで空いており、子供用の浅い箇所、温水のジャグジーもあり、子連れには 優しい。 ショッピングモールの一角にあり、大きなABCもあり、立地はとても良い。トロリー乗り場も、トランプホテル前またはシェラトン乗り場まで、いづれも1-2分と近い。 部屋は、ラグジュアリーさはないが、他のホテルより広く、部屋が分かれているのも良い
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Simeon, Hotel Management
ラブじゃ様、 アロハ、この度は弊社をご利用頂き、誠にありがとうございます。朝食バイキングお楽しみ頂き、とても光栄でございます。多少ではございますが、お客様のお言葉をもとに日本食もご用意させて頂いております。 次回のお帰り是非お待ちしております。 マハロ Simeon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Outstanding experience

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Free WI-FI, fantastic location, free cooked breakfast, free drinks beside the pool each night, pool.
Location: Great location close to the beach, bars and restaurants.
I couldn't fault anything about this hotel. Spacious suites with super comfy beds and pillows. Everything is clean and all staff greet you with a smile. The added extras are there without the sneaky hidden resort fee that most other hotels in the area add on. We had the one bedroom suite and it was like a holiday home with 2 living zones. If this hotel is close to your budget then don't hesitate. It's bigger, better, cleaner & more value when you factor in the free breakfast and drinks at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Simeon, Hotel Management
Aloha Jason, Thank you for your 5 star rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. yes, we offer many complimentary amenities inclusive to your room rate with no resort fees. Our location is steps away from restaurants, shopping and beach and very convenient. Thank you for your support and we look forward to your return. Mahalo Simeon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
部屋をアップグレードしてもらい快適に過ごせましたが設備が全体的に古いこと、またWi-Fiを一日ごとに 更新しないとつながらない点が不便でした。 ただ、部屋がとても広いので大勢の旅行にはお勧めだと思います
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Simeon, Hotel Management
お客様、 アロハ、この度は弊社をご利用頂き、誠にありがとうございます。お部屋のアップグレードでお客様のご希望のビューの部屋にご案内できましたでしょうか。次回のお帰り是非お待ちしております。 マハロ Simeon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利な立地過ごしやすいホテル、水回りがちょっと残念…

Posted Nov 20, 2016
母、妹二人、甥っ子二人の6人で2ベッドルーム2バスルームのパーシャルオーシャンビュー24階に宿泊しました。便利な位置にありロイヤルハワイアンセンターのトロリー発着にもとても便利でした。幼い子供が二人いたので朝食付きも便利でしたが食べるところがプールサイドとつながっており鳥が沢山きてちょっと落ち着いて食べにくかったです。焼きたてのオムレツは具も自分で選べてとても美味しかったです。 ホテルの方はとてもフレンドリーでちょうどハロウィンの日に帰国でしたので子供達にキャンディを選ばせてくれたり大変喜んでいました。残念だったのは部屋の水回りがあまり 綺麗でなくバスルームの石鹸を乗せる部分とタイルの間にびっしり水垢とカビが付いており(バスルームふたつとも)立ってシャワーをしていたらわからないですが、バスタブに浸かっているときに見てびっくりしました。フロントに言おうかと思いましたが面倒で自分で手持ちの綿棒を駆使してそうじしました。 あと、洗面所で口をゆすぐとき水が少し臭く感じたのも気になりました。水道管が古いのかもしれませんね。他は良かったのにそこが残念でした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Simeon, Hotel Management
お客様、 アロハ、この度は弊社をご利用頂き、誠にありがとうございます。アメリカのハロウインはとても大きなイベントですので、お子様にも喜んで頂き、光栄でございます。 水周りの件でご迷惑お掛けいたしましたこと深くお詫び申し上げます。私のほうから清掃課に再点検するようすぐに連絡させて頂きます。 マハロ Simeon