Ratings based on 1,429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

客室が広い素敵なホテル

Posted Jul 28, 2016
7月に大人2+小学生2の4名で5泊お世話なりました。 21階の最上階パーシャルオーシャンビューの部屋を用意してもらい、景色も良く快適でした。 2部屋構成で、エクストラベッドを作ってもらうと、家族4人でも十分ゆったり出来る空間でした。 ホテルスタッフも皆さん親切でしたし、全体的に清潔感もあり、楽しい休日を過ごす拠点とするには最適でした。また利用したいですね。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Great place for a family to stay. The breakfast is fantastic, the staff is so welcoming, and the location perfect. We would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

2部屋あるので家族連れには便利

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: リビング、ベッドルームが分かれている。
Cons: 窓際の雨漏り。
Location: お店もちかくにたくさんあります。
最上階の21階、ダイヤモンドヘッドも見える部屋にしてもらえました。トロピカルストームに当ってしまい 街は水浸し、部屋も窓付近が雨漏りしてましたが、まあこれも旅の醍醐味かな。。。 部屋は清潔で華美でなく家族連れには良かったです。 チェックインもすんなり。ありがとうエクスぺディア、ありがとう部屋を選んでくれたサンドラ。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

満足でした!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
今回は3世代での滞在だったので、1ベッドルームにしました。 部屋をアップグレードしてもらい、 ベッドにはベッドガードをすぐに取り付けてくれ、サービスはよかったです。 朝食には和食もあり夜のレシェプションも子連れ旅行にとってはとても助かりました。 プールも場所取りに苦労する事はなく楽しめました。 次回ハワイに行くときもまたエンバシーに滞在しようと思います
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Very convenient location!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The whole week experience was great! Shout out to all the Filipino workers in this hotel, they all rock! There is one little complaint though I have to say, the front desk person who sits by the local expedia person is RUDE. She is not welcoming or accommodating at all. But all in all our stay was great from the free breakfast and manager's welcome to the very efficient housekeeping! We will definitely come back and stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Reid, Hotel Management
Aloha Ana, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am happy that you enjoyed all the service that our staff provided and I will be forwarding your comments to our housekeeping department. I apologize if there was a rude staff at the front desk. I will follow up on your concern as well. We hope to see you on your next visit. Mahalo Reid
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is close to beach and strip

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Served breakfast and happy hour drinks too hotel was close to shopping stores and beach
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Reid, Hotel Management
Aloha, Thank you for your perfect 5 rating. Yes, our hotel is in the heart of Waikiki being close walking distance to many activities including the beach. We are happy that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and cocktails hour nightly. We look forward to your return. Mahalo Reid
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation with family

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We had a great stay at the Embassy. We were close to beach and other activities for the family. Breakfast was a life saver, we were able to save money by having a great breakfast every morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Reid, Hotel Management
Aloha, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. Yes, our hotel is perfect for families as well as couples. Steps away from the beach and many activities and not having to worry about breakfast everyday is definitely one big thing off your shoulders especially with hungry children. We hope that everyone had a wonderful time in Hawaii and we look forward to your return. Mahalo Reid
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Breakfast buffet
Cons: More elevators
The hotel itself is outstanding. Pros : Breakfast buffet was great Cons: Need more elevators for such a huge and busy hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Reid, Hotel Management
Aloha Snowhite, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. Yes, our breakfast buffet is highlight of many of our guests. We try to offer variety for all our guests from cooked to order omelette, salad, several proteins and carbohydrate options to choices of pastries, fruits and cereals. Our elevators can be quiet busy during the rush hour when our guests are all headed out to the activities for the day or headed out to dinner. We thank you for your support and look forward to your return. Mahalo Reid
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff and very Close to the beach.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I loved my stay. Staff with exception to the reception staff are wonderful. They are very friendly and want to help. The reception or front desk staff were okay but not as helpful as the rest. The first ten minutes in my room I found a roach in the bathroom. The front desk had someone come up to get it. However that is all that they did. I was hopping it was fluke but the last night of my stay there was another one in the bathroom. When I explained that I found another one I just got an apologie. I love embassy suites but this stay because of the roaches was not the best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Reid, Hotel Management
Aloha, Thank you for your recent review. We apologize that we were not able to live up to your expectation. I will be addressing the reception and front desk to ensure that we can provide the best service to our guests. We hope that you will give us another try on your next visit. Mahalo Reid
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

トータルで申し分なくハワイを満喫できる

Posted Jul 23, 2016
口コミや雑誌の紹介での評価どおりでした。 朝食付きや夕方のフリードリンク、朝ヨガと、ホテルを楽しむ事ができました。宿泊者の目線でのとても細かいサービスに感動いたしました。今迄イロイロなホテルに泊まりましたがこんなに細かいサービスを感じた事は初めてです。 駐車場もどんなかんじで対応していただけるのか心配していましたが、スタッフが出し入れしてくれたため余計なストレスもなく良かったです。
Comment from Hotel Management
by Reid, Hotel Management
T.J. 様、 アロハ、この度は弊社をご利用頂き、誠にありがとうございます。数多いホテルの中から口コミ等を通して弊社をお選び頂き、ありがとうございます。弊社は皆様のご意見ももとにより喜んで頂けるホテルにできますよう、努力を重ねております。ご滞在お楽しみ頂き、とても光栄でございます。 次回も是非ご利用くださいませ。 マハロ Reid